EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$12.99

Savings of: $4.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't trust this brand

Posted by Gdaiva on Apr 12, 2013

I dont care that so many reviews on that brand, its just feels so cheap quality. Not buying anything from them anymore. I tried a few products, just because of many reviews, but know im very sure not going to anymore. Didn't work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Nov 02, 2011

this oil has no scent, how do i even know it's really almond oil. i purchased it particularly because i like the smell of sweet almond, and it has no smell. blah.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil for hair

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

I like to use to conditioning my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good...

Posted by Reviewer1932291 on Nov 28, 2011

I have a very dry skin and i have been looking for a moisturizer that can make my skin smooth....and no...still haven't find it. I don't feel any difference after using this product....any diffenece!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy

Posted by Reviewer1556552 on Jul 29, 2011

I thought by the description this would be a great smelling oil. It's basically vegetable oil. No smell. I was very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

I am using this as hair mask and for cleaning my make up, for massage too. Very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing moisturizer

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

Really good moisturizer, I'm using it on my skin and hair. Also making my weekly hairmasks with this one, mixed with castor oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2374021 on Jun 14, 2011

I love this oil to remove makeup. Very gentle. And do light massage of the face at night with this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ultra moisturizing!!!

Posted by Reviewer2493754 on Jul 10, 2011

Love it! not greast, a little goes a long way. use right out of shower skin looks and feels great all day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3305145 on Jun 24, 2011

Love to seal my hair with this oil! Would definitely buy agian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 514 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »