EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer3179247 on Apr 06, 2011

i use it on my leg's dry skin , it won't be too oily . and yes,good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1866004 on Mar 02, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect moisurizer

Posted by Reviewer1061682 on Mar 09, 2011

I live in New England, so I get very dry skin in the winter. This is perfect for keeping my skin moisturized, and I can mix it with other essential oils to create smells I like. It is great on my face without being oily. Good price for large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3303775 on Apr 22, 2011

The price is super low and the quality is excellent. Delivery was very quick. I'll be back. AWK

Was this review helpful to you?

best oil to use on body

Posted by Reviewer2148018 on May 02, 2011

I love this oil. I have a very hard time now that I moved from the city that I was living in. I love how fast it was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by HealthyGuy on May 05, 2011

This is the best moisturizer I've used. It's inexpensive, long lasting and moisturizes well. It's all natural (one ingredient!) and absorbs quickly. I use it on my entire body, including face.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer3194102 on May 09, 2011

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1924396 on May 10, 2011

I love almond oil as a moisturiser. Have found it a little hard to find here in NZ over the last few months and what I did find was pricey. I Love Iherbs price and also the size of the bottle is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on May 11, 2011

I use it for my body, mixed with essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond oil

Posted by Reviewer1991662 on May 12, 2011

Good stuff! Works well as a moisturizer and I think the skin of my face has cleared a bit after I started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 489 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »