EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Apr 28, 2010

I won't use any face cream from now. The oil works wonder on my skin. I love the feeling, freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eyes and shaving

Posted by Reviewer2032361 on May 04, 2010

I use this around my eye area and on my face. Its also good as a preshave oil for men. It does not seem to clog my pores. It has very little scent to it. I love it for getting black eyeliner out of my lashes. I no longer lose lashes when I soak with almond oil to swipe it off. It works well under mineral makeup too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2542835 on Aug 03, 2009

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet almond oil

Posted by Reviewer1376259 on Sep 20, 2009

I really like this product! It keeps my skin moisturized because its oil, but at the same time its light enough not to clog the pores. Plus, it has no scent to it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer.

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Sep 24, 2009

I add some to my body lotion for extra moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Oct 08, 2009

Great product, I like all of the Now Foods Oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1796016 on Oct 09, 2009

I use this oil as a base with other essential oils as well as a facial mosturizer. Fabulous product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Oct 21, 2009

My cats are 16 and 19 years old, and the vet suggested that I start adding oil to their diet. They tolerate olive oil, but prefer the almond oil. So far so good, no blockage problems since we started using this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find

Posted by Reviewer2732208 on Oct 24, 2009

Was pleased that I was able to find Sweet Almond Oil as it isn't available around my area in stores. It was lovely added to homemade bady lotion which was the purpose of acquiring it. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by Reviewer2933729 on Nov 03, 2009

love it makes my skin feel wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 609 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »