EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2542835 on Aug 03, 2009

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet almond oil

Posted by Reviewer1376259 on Sep 20, 2009

I really like this product! It keeps my skin moisturized because its oil, but at the same time its light enough not to clog the pores. Plus, it has no scent to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer.

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Sep 24, 2009

I add some to my body lotion for extra moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Oct 08, 2009

Great product, I like all of the Now Foods Oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1796016 on Oct 09, 2009

I use this oil as a base with other essential oils as well as a facial mosturizer. Fabulous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Oct 21, 2009

My cats are 16 and 19 years old, and the vet suggested that I start adding oil to their diet. They tolerate olive oil, but prefer the almond oil. So far so good, no blockage problems since we started using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find

Posted by Reviewer2732208 on Oct 24, 2009

Was pleased that I was able to find Sweet Almond Oil as it isn't available around my area in stores. It was lovely added to homemade bady lotion which was the purpose of acquiring it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by Reviewer2933729 on Nov 03, 2009

love it makes my skin feel wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer2004169 on Jan 06, 2010

I have really, really dry hair and skin, so I add this to my conditioner and it makes my hair SO soft! Great for the skin, too. Absorbs well and doesn't leave you feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1434368 on Jan 28, 2010

Ihave very dry skin and use just a few drops and it really helps. I am mostly impressed how much it helped my sons face that has eczema or psoriasis. No more itching, or pain, and the dry skin scales come off easily, and his face is clear and fresh looking! This is the best product we found for our problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 595 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »