EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly good

Posted by Reviewer1609691 on Nov 11, 2007

VERY good product. I am very happy I got it - and shipping was FAST. I can highly recommend this one for everybody with really dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite oil...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Dec 07, 2007

been using this for couple months now and have to say I can't stop. Great for dry skin and for massage oil. Not greasy like most oils. Thanks again iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect almond oil

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Nov 22, 2008

Perfect, rich, cost effective almond oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at very reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1083210 on Nov 22, 2008

I use this as a gentle face clenser and massage oil. It works much more than price ! Good size for first order and trial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value for Money

Posted by Reviewer2019131 on Dec 10, 2008

Great buy for the price. I use it to massage my 10 month old. Monika

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Dec 19, 2008

This is wonderful, high quality oil, great for diluting essential oils, light on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Dec 28, 2008

I love using the sweet almond oil as a moisturizer after a shower. During the dry winter months, I mix it with my facial moisturizer and use it on my face and neck. I have had many compliments on my 50-something skin, and I think part of this is due to using the almond oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

I use this oil for my face, on dry spots and I also use it for salads. Nice small bottle, easy to take with you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR FACE

Posted by Reviewer1468863 on Dec 31, 2008

i wash my face with baking soda and when cool weather comes, i add oil. This almond oil is by far the BEST oil i have ever used to wash my face!! it does not clog pores and leaves my skin soft and ready for whatever other products i use. i will keep this a part of my daily regimen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil,

Posted by Reviewer1039920 on Feb 21, 2009

nice aroma, even tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 609 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »