EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$4.99

Savings of: $1.63 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Do not use DHL for shipping

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Dec 22, 2016

Canadian customers, do not use DHL when buying products from iherb, they will charge you $10 extra for their fees. IHERB does nothing to change that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first sweet almond oil

Posted by getter90 on Dec 17, 2016

Seems great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way

Posted by 5024975593653705651 on Dec 29, 2016

I don't have to use a lot of this to achieve a moisturised feel and glow. It's light enough to wear in the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 4767456631502393970 on Dec 14, 2016

I use this on baby / have now bought an extra five bottles as its perfect. It goes on light and easily and absorbs quickly. Its just a lovely product which is great for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5309698600439942371 on Dec 15, 2016

Standard quality almond oil. Good for soothing very dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality oil

Posted by SMICHK on Dec 11, 2016

I love this moisturizing oil . Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by 5022314557943423288 on Dec 12, 2016

Almond oil is my favorite oil to use on my skin, eyelashes, basically everywhere on my body! Love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by 4677867222331590832 on Dec 01, 2016

I love this almond oil. I use it every night after I wash my face. next day your face feel's so smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVEE!!!

Posted by 5064634942674556126 on Dec 05, 2016

Keeps my skin glowing and smooth! I put this under my eyes, neck and entire face. I've been using this oil for a few months and I love it! Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 4906786096411338333 on Dec 05, 2016

One of the my favorite product and i recommended to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 667 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »