EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1998865 on Apr 11, 2012

Makes my hair great.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Waterlily on Apr 15, 2012

it really absorbs well and is perfect for my face. i recommend to put it on when your face is still a little wet, it will help the absorbing. ;) the bottle will last about 2 months, when used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1654073 on Mar 27, 2012

this product has helped contain the frizz in my hair down to nothing. I use it in my prepoo before shampooing. i'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by iherbBaku on Apr 01, 2012

Good for hair care)

Was this review helpful to you?

positive

Posted by Reviewer3358356 on Apr 01, 2012

I like it a lot. It is very good when I use it to remove the make up from my face but it is also efficient if you use it for the eye region. Totally reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1831257 on Jan 18, 2012

I love this almond oil! I use it all over my body, it doesn't absorb immediately but my skin after 10 minutes or so feels lovely and silky - great as a hair mask as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

in love :)

Posted by chichidOll143 on Jan 01, 2012

works great for a hair moisturizer for natural hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Jan 20, 2012

I love this oil! I use it instead of face cream every day now, in winter. This oil is not oily and my skin absorbs it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3127484 on Jan 24, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products Great servive

Posted by Reviewer1741680 on Dec 22, 2011

Great product really soothes my skin. Soaks in quickly and isn't greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 557 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »