EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

skin softener

Posted by 5475577705193031441 on Feb 23, 2015

I apply this all over after a shower or bath and it's helped my dry skin a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Now Products

Posted by 5196136112031586292 on Feb 22, 2015

Great product and iHerb offers it for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by 4852639276557063335 on Feb 15, 2015

I love buying this brand. It is always as promised and helps me in kitchen experiments in making natural products (skincare, toothpaste, etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Feb 10, 2015

It get absorbed very fast. It hydrates and leaves skin very soft. Se absorbe muy rapido. Hidrata y deja la piel muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good almond oil!

Posted by 5382012902217886504 on Feb 02, 2015

I like this oil. It's a good moisturizer for skin and hair! Im not a big fan of the smell tho, But it dosn't smell much so it's not really a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3070307 on Jan 31, 2015

I love the smell and the feel of this oil on my skin. I could use it everyday if I had the time. You have to give it a little while to dry but after shaving your legs there is nothing better!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by 5403137542140726934 on Jan 30, 2015

I use this for my hair and facil routine. I love how it is helping clearing up my deep dark circles under my eyes. Leaves skin feeling soft and hidrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil

Posted by 5703834079003027262 on Jan 29, 2015

I've been using this oil to make body butter and it's worked wonderfully. I've also used it on my baby's scalp to soften the cradle cap and it's been useful and left a lovely smell on her head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5384100423814949374 on Jan 24, 2015

Great to mix in with your daily moisturiser before going to sleep if you have dry skin, my skin looks so smooth and moisturised when I wake up, I get compliments all the time! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by alexvio on Jan 19, 2015

It's a good product, i like the fact that it's hexane free. I use it after shower all over my body and it hydrates my skin, it's also well absorbed. It's always fresh, never rancid, smell is ok, seems natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 539 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »