EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice all-round moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This E cream makes your skin super soft, a great cream. A bit runny though so have to be careful with not getting out too much product at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Apr 01, 2014

Just started to use. It doesnt abosorb immediatley, but the effect is very good. Smell is pleasant, bearly can feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good job

Posted by 5037832398067433546 on Aug 28, 2013

this cream is very nourishing she's perfect for winter but not moisturizing for me i have a very dehydrated skin .i use it for my hands .

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell, very nice cream

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Feb 20, 2013

The smell is apparently natural (I checked the ingredients) and my friend thought it reminded him of Malaysia. However it took me a week to get used to, because its quite strong. So if you're smell-sensitive, you might get another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for face in the summer

Posted by miracle on Aug 07, 2012

This one is very oily, I feel it like mask when apply to face. It's good for winter, for use after sunburns, and it's better to wash it out after 20-30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU, 4 fl oz (118 ml) review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

a really great product.I gave 4 stars because I cant use it on face in day time, its too shinny.but I think its normal because of vitamin E.great for hands,age spots faded.will buy again. Update: bought again its what I use for my hands always its in my handbag.great price for such a quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now food Solutions Vitamin e cream 28.000 iu. 188ml

Posted by Reviewer1858420 on Jan 31, 2012

Nice cream...!

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice cream

Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Jan 17, 2012

I use this cream for 1 year and its a must

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods , Solutions, Vitamin E Cream, 28,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1145186 on Jan 11, 2012

This is a fairly heavy cream - too heavy for use on my face - but healing for raw lesions with a good amount of Vit E.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2998744 on Nov 25, 2011

I use it both for hands and face sometimes. The scent is a little bit specific - like oil or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »