EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin e lotion

Posted by sailasiili on Jan 15, 2015

Didn't like the smell and it was maybe too thick for my taste. Because the thickness it didn't absorb quick and leaved skin little sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice all-round moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This E cream makes your skin super soft, a great cream. A bit runny though so have to be careful with not getting out too much product at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

odeur discrète faisant vaguement penser à....de la barbe à papa...... je ne vois que ça... vaguement vanillé. Mais très bonne crème.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by 4997935047983022915 on Sep 29, 2014

I do not like it as it is very sticky, doesnt absorb well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bad smell :(

Posted by 4708884452549328305 on Sep 02, 2014

nice and moisturizing as a hand cream, but has relly sickening smell ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream!

Posted by 4677616016077121536 on Jul 11, 2014

Love this cream! Very light & absorbent. Not sure if it works but it's light & absorbent so I like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Njoudaj on Jul 04, 2014

i really like it , but did'nt like the smell of it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by christinelux on May 17, 2014

This is just a really basic moisturiser, it smells like vanilla. My skin looks great when I use this at night. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial

Posted by 4761845664288026555 on May 07, 2014

Crème hydratante super efficace. Je m'en sers pour tout,les mains, les coudes, les pieds (bonjour les pieds de bébé!) et même le visage le soir. Elle n'est vraiment pas chère, et a une graande contenance, donc j'en ai pour longtemps! Seul point négatif, c'est son odeur, je trouve vraiment qu'elle pue, mais c'est un avis personnel. Et malgré son odeur, je lui mets quand même 5 étoiles tellement elle est efficace. Je précise que j'ai la peau mixte et que pour la journe elle est trop riche mais pour la nuit elle est géniale.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've purchased it twice

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Apr 30, 2014

I have dry skin and it works well. I apply this on my face. It's gentle , not oily, not dry and so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »