EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

تحت التجربة

Posted by 5172721115131471855 on May 02, 2016

لا زلت لا أستطيع الحكم على المنتج ...تحت التجربة

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Apr 24, 2016

Great toothpaste, always makes my mouth feel good after cleaning and nothing harmful in it. Also, love the xylitol which is beneficial for mouth health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli-White Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted by 4806538000699328727 on Apr 21, 2016

I'm still on my first tube of Xyli-White, but am already noticing the stains being removed and have whiter teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

الباشا

Posted by 5161084707231118882 on Apr 20, 2016

روعه لانه طبيعي ولا فيه نكهات قويه لكن ماشفت تبييض

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good toothpaste

Posted by 5521792662484377431 on Apr 19, 2016

We are very happy with this toothpaste. The taste and texture is great. No problem converting from old normal toothpaste to this one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5493580895465153296 on Apr 13, 2016

very nice and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4642696722083591319 on Apr 11, 2016

Very good product!!!! I use 1 month and my teeth more white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab toothpaste

Posted by 4756879940395099989 on Apr 10, 2016

I really enjoy using this toothpaste as I don't like the strong mint flavor of mainstream toothpastes. Refreshing and clean without a huge mint blast. recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural and smooth toohpaste gel - love at the first sight

Posted by 5615970441507689987 on Apr 07, 2016

I fell in love with this toothpaste, as it is free of any extremes, is gentle to mouth, is very tasteful and is free of dangerous substances and alergens. I searched for a long time until I found this precious. I'm sensitive to many substances and cannot use commonly available toothpastes. Xyli-White does not irritate me and leaves a very good feeling. My lady does not have any allergies, but once she tasted it, she switched to it right away :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 1458 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »