EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5692160824727378777 on Mar 24, 2015

I like the taste and smell, which is something i rarely like in natural toothpaste. Great price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4615854767093543417 on Mar 23, 2015

Light mint taste. I like this toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavour and result

Posted by 5385919442672645400 on Mar 22, 2015

I love the flavour of this toothpaste, it is equal or better than other commercial varities available in supermarkets and has much better ingredients. My fussy husband likes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel good

Posted by 5295689977529593187 on Mar 20, 2015

My lip very sensitive,so I try this product. I feel good with It, and the taste also o.k. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5678987406425232505 on Mar 18, 2015

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4982277793832235360 on Mar 18, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never use another toothpaste

Posted by Costin on Mar 17, 2015

I will never use another toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on Mar 16, 2015

I can see the results already after one week. Taste is good. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown stains on theet

Posted by 5187437038036616113 on Mar 16, 2015

I never had problems with my theet, after using xyli white for six month now I have brows stains (holes) in my theet. I need to see the dentist now. I would not recommend this toothpaste. I really regret using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy it

Posted by 4860503240283351332 on Mar 15, 2015

I used to love this toothpaste, cheap for the size and vegan. I used it for quite a while now and never had a problem until recently. Since few weeks I felt like my tooth got sensitive and after checking the reviews I understand why. I will not recommend this product, especially if you already have sensitive tooth. J'appréciais beaucoup ce dentifrice, économique et de grande contenance. Je l'ai utilisé pendant de nombreux mois sans jamais avoir de soucis jusqu'à récemment. Depuis deux semaines je me suis aperçue que mes dents étaient bien plus sensibles alors que ça n'a jamais été le cas, et en lisant les commentaires j'ai compris pourquoi, ce dentifrice a éliminé l'émail de mes dents. Je ne recommanderais pas ce produit, surtout si vous avez les dents déjà sensibles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 2389 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »