EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer1671312 on Jul 18, 2009

This toothpaste definitely whitened my teeth in just a couple of days and left them feeling very "smooth" and clean. I'm pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Dec 10, 2007

This is great toothpaste. After using it, I never want to go back to the big name brands. Leaves your mouth feeling really clean. Has improved my dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste!

Posted by MamaToMany on Oct 04, 2012

I love this stuff, I've now ordered it several times and always keep a backup supply. It's SO cheap for how great it is!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1613633 on Oct 25, 2011

No flouride bonus and no salty aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by 5573414400739094502 on Aug 08, 2012

Great toothpaste! My teeth are more sparkling!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer1623543 on Jul 06, 2008

the taste & texture is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by sachem on Nov 13, 2013

If you still haven't bought it, try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

This is great toothpaste! Makes my teeth white and gives them bright and shiny look. It is very fluid and the taste is great too. Highly recommended! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

best toothpaste

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 13, 2012

i love that it doesn't burn my tongue like other toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 STAR Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

All the family love this toothpaste. Teeth & gums feel great, really fresh after using it! Big tube, great price, great value! Very happy with it, will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 2436 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »