EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.71

$5.49

Savings of: $1.79 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good toothpaste

Posted by 5521792662484377431 on Apr 19, 2016

We are very happy with this toothpaste. The taste and texture is great. No problem converting from old normal toothpaste to this one :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli-White Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted by 4806538000699328727 on Apr 21, 2016

I'm still on my first tube of Xyli-White, but am already noticing the stains being removed and have whiter teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Apr 24, 2016

Great toothpaste, always makes my mouth feel good after cleaning and nothing harmful in it. Also, love the xylitol which is beneficial for mouth health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only commercial toothpaste I use!

Posted by 5302760379299270050 on May 03, 2016

Made the switch to something more natural a few years ago. Found Xyli White and I didn't need to look any longer. NOW Foods was a brand I trusted already and when I saw they had a toothpaste, I gave it a try. These days I stock up on Xyli White every few months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5375780534866352106 on Dec 12, 2015

this is an amazing 4 members of my family they are using it and powerful specially for bleeding

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp and Clean

Posted by 5102652205416779744 on Nov 19, 2015

Toothpaste works really well! No cavities, teeth whitening and flavor is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 4861281920999011922 on Nov 28, 2015

Nice pleasant taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Unbreakable on Dec 01, 2015

fresh and clean. recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so sweet

Posted by 4957765740913694487 on Dec 12, 2015

I liked this product for one is non fluoridated, and I like the used of it kind and gentler on your teeth and gums. I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 181-190 of 2486 total

« Previous | 17 18 19 20 21 | Next »