EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thumbs up!

Posted by skittles on Oct 13, 2012

God og mild smak :-) Anbefales! Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5115980755808682751 on Feb 25, 2014

It helps to clean quite effectively, and the smell is nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1582620 on Nov 16, 2010

This toothpaste is so fresh and really cleans my teeth. Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Dec 10, 2007

This is great toothpaste. After using it, I never want to go back to the big name brands. Leaves your mouth feeling really clean. Has improved my dental health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best toothpaste I've ever used

Posted by 5455953445257553603 on Jul 27, 2013

The first toothpaste I use that doesn't make me sick in the morning. The taste is pretty neutral, not sweet or savoury, and still leaves a fresh and clean sensation. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

XyliWhite sans flouride

Posted by Reviewer1538451 on Feb 19, 2009

Very nice product without flouride. The flavor is not overpoweringly sweet or strong. I Herb has the best prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 13, 2013

La verdad es que noto dientes mas blancos. Y de sabor muy agradable a menta suave. un 10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, best results

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Oct 07, 2011

My dentist recommends the paste as the best preventive toothpaste against cavities. I love the taste and it's also good for sensitive teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xyli-White Toothpaste

Posted by 4642420632342329623 on Sep 02, 2013

My 8-year old daughter loves this toothpaste and so do I. Tastes very good and afterwards you can feel that it cleans properly! Absolutely will re-order this item. The price is very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1563608 on Jan 21, 2012

It is must have:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 191-200 of 2465 total

« Previous | 18 19 20 21 22 | Next »