EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bof

Posted by Frenchgirl on Jul 14, 2014

meme si sa compo est excellente, je n'ai pas l'impression qu'il soit très efficace sur l'email des dents. il enleve le tartre mais on n'a pas l'impression de s'être bien lavé les dents, au final. peut-etre faut il le completer avec un bain de bouche

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't purchase this again.

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on May 26, 2014

Nothing special. Really odd consistency (not very thick) coming out of the tube. Tasted okay but did nothing to whiten my teeth. I did finish the tube and cannot see any change what so over. Maybe you need to go through several tubes but I buy OCC teeth whitening toothpaste at the Supermarket that works faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very watery.

Posted by 5045426598814891265 on May 24, 2014

I don't like thie watery feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Texture aléatoire

Posted by 5229733530074723190 on May 18, 2014

Les deux premières fois où j'ai acheté ce dentifrice, il était vraiment bien : pas agressif et efficace contre la plaque dentaire. Et en plus le grand format était économique. Le goût n'était pas extraordinaire mais ça valait le coût de le racheter. Mais la troisième fois où je l'ai commandé, impossible de l'utiliser car la texture était très liquide. Du coup quand on le met sur une brosse à dent, la moitié tombe dans l'évier. Je ne le rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

no se porque es la mas vendida

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

no se porque es la mas vendida ya que hay pastas bastantes mejores. su precio si es bueno pero hace poca espuma y no refresca nada el aliento.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by 5315023112264805465 on Mar 19, 2014

This toothpaste is not creamy, it is like a gel.Does not bobbled well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but

Posted by 5414667775656575786 on Feb 26, 2014

Teeth become sensitive, too gentle flavor for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It isn't fresh as i expected.

Posted by 5754264366166168423 on Jan 27, 2014

I don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by 5709774726825986293 on Jan 06, 2014

Its all very well finding out that fluoride is toxic, but I simply cant abide the taste of this paste as an alternative - I would rather stick with the fluoride & rinse extra well!

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 27, 2013

Nice taste but didn't make my teeth white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »