EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just usual toothpaste..

Posted by Reviewer1156423 on Oct 25, 2012

It's usual toothpaste with no special effects of whitening or something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 4699479065172821499 on Oct 30, 2012

Taste is pretty bad, but ingredients are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1903751 on Jun 29, 2012

Natural, healthy and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

mild flavour

Posted by serenityhealth on Jun 29, 2012

This toothpaste has a really mild flavour, which would be good for kids who don't like a strong minty taste, but I wish is was a bit stronger in taste, I like my mouth to tingle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada refrescante

Posted by arrikitowntown on Jul 17, 2012

Me ha decepcionado un poco. Tiene un envase de gran tamaño pero no me deja ninguna sensación de frescor tras el cepillado, ni usando cepillo electrico. No he notado que blanquee los dientes, aunque esa tampoco fue la razón de mi compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1124202 on Jul 20, 2012

Doesn't whiten as much as I hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Jul 25, 2012

Different from toohpaste from sweden, taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonably Good

Posted by Reviewer2117776 on Jul 29, 2012

Very faint scent and practically tasteless. Does not have the fresh minty taste or 'zing' that I am used to in other types of toothpaste. This can be helpful if you have mouth ulcers or sore gums as you won't get the stinging sensations as in regular toothpastes containing stimulating additives. Am not sure whether or not the xylitol it contains helps to prevent tooth decay - am still testing it. Attractive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 01, 2012

I guess this toothpaste does it's work, but it has a weird taste and consistency. I prefer regular toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh.

Posted by CinnamonGirl on Aug 01, 2012

Pretty decent, but I prefer Cinnafresh. This didn't leave my mouth feeling particularly fresh, more like gritty and yuck. Needs mouthwash afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 211 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »