EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad

Posted by 4734072888312924778 on Feb 13, 2014

if you prefer strong taste, this is not it. recommend toms instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Great that it has Xylitol but why the glycerin?! And doesn't leave my teeth feeling clean.

Posted by 4973589750770591454 on Feb 11, 2014

I love that this has Xylitol in it, since xylitol remineralizes teeth, but my teeth have that fuzzy sweater feel along the gum line in a few spots after using this, even after an extremely thorough brushing. Also this has glycerin which is supposed to be a no-no in natural toothpaste since it coats the teeth (and stays there for more than 24 hours) and prevents penetration of the remineralizing ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Feb 09, 2014

Fluoride free! Quite good!

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5237627796184772339 on Feb 08, 2014

a little bit unexpected due to packaging when i squzzee toothpaste a little bit leaking so i taping cover :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap but not that good

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Feb 02, 2014

the plaque is back very quickly to the teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy teeth

Posted by marianF on Feb 01, 2014

Perhaps not the best toothpaste out there ingredient-wise (sodium coco sulfate IS an SLS), but a good one, nonetheless.Mild, refreshing taste, fresh breath, affordable.I think that because of the xylitol my teeth health has improved a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Jan 15, 2014

I only started using it but so far so good. it seems to have a whitening effect though it might be mechanical by abrasion as another review pointed. So i'm gonna watch and see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Normalito

Posted by NaiVonCake on Jan 13, 2014

Si lo que buscas es sensación de frescor esta pasta se queda muy corta. No hace mucha espuma.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5703879372732469034 on Jan 08, 2014

just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Jan 05, 2014

I cannot say I liked this product so much that I ordered it over and over again, as it was not the case. I didn't have the feeling of complete cleanness of my mouth and I didn't see any whitening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 211 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »