EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not impressed

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Aug 05, 2014

This toothpaste is okay but nothing special. I won't reorder especially after reading it hurts your teeth enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is OK - could use more mint

Posted by Reviewer1190184 on Jan 29, 2011

It is OK - could use more mint to give is some more zest as it is fairly bland. Wife does not like it for this reaason

Was this review helpful to you?

it isn't very good

Posted by Reviewer2186320 on Mar 01, 2011

I use this stuff but it is taste salty and it is blur my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

just a toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1003293 on Apr 11, 2011

just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by Reviewer2146644 on May 28, 2011

I would not buy this toothpaste again because it contains the sweetener sorbitol. I prefer a toothpaste like Tom's toothpastes which uses a natural sweetener. I have not noticed my teeth any whiter- but I have only been using the toothpaste a month or so...

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is yucky

Posted by Reviewer2734149 on Jun 22, 2011

I cannot stand the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

not what i expected

Posted by Reviewer2974366 on Jul 05, 2011

Not enough mint in this for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

мне не понравилась

Posted by Reviewer2677296 on Aug 09, 2011

does not remove plaque from the end of the teeth, there is no feeling of freshness, bleaching, I did not notice

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1247347 on Aug 20, 2011

After such rave reviews I had high hopes but it failed to impress!! Did not taste minty, my teeth did not feel clean nor whiter and on warm days it become too runny. I am now trying Toms of Maine after reading other reviews in the hope that works. Paula Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2629374 on Sep 22, 2011

Too much baking soda. I'm going to switch so I don't wear through my enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »