EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Won't purchase this again.

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on May 26, 2014

Nothing special. Really odd consistency (not very thick) coming out of the tube. Tasted okay but did nothing to whiten my teeth. I did finish the tube and cannot see any change what so over. Maybe you need to go through several tubes but I buy OCC teeth whitening toothpaste at the Supermarket that works faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

bof

Posted by Frenchgirl on Jul 14, 2014

meme si sa compo est excellente, je n'ai pas l'impression qu'il soit très efficace sur l'email des dents. il enleve le tartre mais on n'a pas l'impression de s'être bien lavé les dents, au final. peut-etre faut il le completer avec un bain de bouche

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Aug 05, 2014

This toothpaste is okay but nothing special. I won't reorder especially after reading it hurts your teeth enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is OK - could use more mint

Posted by Reviewer1190184 on Jan 29, 2011

It is OK - could use more mint to give is some more zest as it is fairly bland. Wife does not like it for this reaason

Was this review helpful to you?

it isn't very good

Posted by Reviewer2186320 on Mar 01, 2011

I use this stuff but it is taste salty and it is blur my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

just a toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1003293 on Apr 11, 2011

just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by Reviewer2146644 on May 28, 2011

I would not buy this toothpaste again because it contains the sweetener sorbitol. I prefer a toothpaste like Tom's toothpastes which uses a natural sweetener. I have not noticed my teeth any whiter- but I have only been using the toothpaste a month or so...

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is yucky

Posted by Reviewer2734149 on Jun 22, 2011

I cannot stand the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

not what i expected

Posted by Reviewer2974366 on Jul 05, 2011

Not enough mint in this for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

мне не понравилась

Posted by Reviewer2677296 on Aug 09, 2011

does not remove plaque from the end of the teeth, there is no feeling of freshness, bleaching, I did not notice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 92 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »