EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

soy isaflavone

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Feb 09, 2010

easily absorbed - see the difference after taking for 2 or 3 years

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective

Posted by Reviewer1580489 on Nov 25, 2009

When I consulted with my doctor about my PMS, she recommended me to take soy. I've searched a product with high isoflavone content, and this had the highest content in reasonable price. So far it seems to be working, and I have purchased 2 more since the first purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

New Foods Soy

Posted by Reviewer1258679 on Nov 14, 2009

Great product. My wife has been using this product for approximately years and she swears by it. Thanks for providing a good product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better than others

Posted by Reviewer2865760 on Oct 07, 2009

it's really works !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1759756 on Jul 11, 2009

service is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic stuff

Posted by Reviewer2412231 on Apr 01, 2009

easy to ingest, no bad taste, does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Isoflavones Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1600896 on Jan 28, 2009

I consume a lot of soy in my normal diet and I enjoy the health benefits of soy. I am particularly pleased with the benefit of soy isoflavones. The Now Foods soy Vcaps provide an easy and convenient way to still have soy isoflavones in my diet when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sy Isoflavones, extra strength by Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3360472 on Oct 25, 2008

Excellent product and price. This product is very hard to find over the counter so I am grateful to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer1814847 on Aug 03, 2008

I do not like to take supplements but this really does seem to work. I like the fact it is vegetarian too.

Was this review helpful to you?

soy isoflavones and resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1356759 on Jun 19, 2008

Womans World Magazine stated in an article that taking these two together melts fat. I have not had any results. I have not lost weight any faster than I did when I wasn't taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »