EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Sep 25, 2008

Over all my skin texture has improved which I noticed the next morning. My joints have straightened from prior connective tissue injuries. I have not gained weight. My diet was obviously lacking in needed nutrients, even though I thought I was eating well. Great product, Top Job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Jun 23, 2009

I use this to make homemade protein bars for my husband. Excellent price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651267 on May 04, 2010

I am hoping in the near future to order cranberry tablets. Also I am looking into tart cherry juice. The soy protein in its' pure since has enabled me to digest food without the use of my prescription medications. Thank you for your excellent, quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY VERSATILE!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Can be added to almost any beverage and with the exception of a slight soy taste, it doesn't affect the original beverage's taste much. AND it makes the drink much more CREAMIER! Thickens up nicely and you get a shot of protein. Really recommended (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1312630 on Jan 10, 2009

I wouldn't want to live without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just natural

Posted by Reviewer2667642 on Mar 15, 2009

I grow up in Japan and have eaten a lot of tofu. As you know, tofu is a good source of vegetable protein in Japan and very very healthy. When I started living in US, I found most of soy milk and soy protein tastes just like juice for me. Too sweet. But this one tastes like tofu itself. Feels very natural. I love this products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KONSTANTIN SINELNIKOV

Posted by Reviewer1860272 on Mar 28, 2011

Great value, perfect for cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3258429 on Oct 02, 2011

the product arrived very fast, execelente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast of Champions

Posted by Reviewer1504819 on Oct 11, 2011

Everyone should have a healthy dose of protein in the mornings. We like this one because it's not genetically modified and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1900143 on Aug 28, 2012

I use this and Pea Protein instead of Whey. The whey has sugar in it. Not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »