EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$27.99

Savings of: $9.11 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Price is right

Posted by Reviewer2350044 on Dec 19, 2007

Some years ago when my hair started falling out due to low thyroid I went to my local health food store for help! I do take medication for the low thyroid but it wasn't enough. Since taking the soy protein for some years now I have no more hair loss. It helped me for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and same as the 8 pound that was discontinued

Posted by Reviewer2949471 on Feb 28, 2008

This is the only soy powder I found that both doesn't give you bloated tummy and has no 'other' added ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer2341242 on Apr 26, 2008

I have been using this for some time and am pleased with its consistent quality and reasonable price. I put it in smoothies in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unflavored Now Foods Soy Protein an exceptional product

Posted by Reviewer2275386 on Jun 23, 2008

A high quality protein powder perfect for boosting protein content of any recipe. I use it to make protein shakes, add it to my pancake batter and gravies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3258429 on Oct 02, 2011

the product arrived very fast, execelente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast of Champions

Posted by Reviewer1504819 on Oct 11, 2011

Everyone should have a healthy dose of protein in the mornings. We like this one because it's not genetically modified and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1900143 on Aug 28, 2012

I use this and Pea Protein instead of Whey. The whey has sugar in it. Not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use to make smoothie

Posted by Reviewer1848748 on Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time using soy protein

Posted by Reviewer2620806 on Sep 17, 2009

I don't know what to say. This is a good product and I will buy it again, probably in a larger quantity since it would cost less per pound.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1267518 on Dec 08, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »