EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

now foods special one vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1638765 on Apr 30, 2008

Have been looking for a reasonably priced one-a-day vitamin with minerals and this one looked pretty good. No problems, it seems like a really good deal as I don't like vitamins you have to take several times a day. This may be a keeper to order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Aug 25, 2008

These are very comparable to the "Super Mom" vitamins that are touted by various "Mom" organizations. As I can't seem to handle the 'full' dose of the take 2 formulas, these are perfect. They are also quite a bit less expensive. I've found the "Now" brand to be a very trustworthy brand in all of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2881647 on Sep 10, 2008

This company produces great products at a great value. It is nice to see them using natural ingredients and making them convenient and available. This is a great one per day vitamin in a convenient 90 day supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special One

Posted by Reviewer2325988 on Jan 26, 2009

Fullfils all my vitamin requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Apr 08, 2009

This is more effective than others I have tried and I will continue to order this product! This is a product I should have found much sooner and it is cost effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Daily Vitamin & More

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 13, 2010

I selected this for a person who does not like to take any pills. I have been reading vitamin bottles for 40 years and think that what NOW is providing in just one pill is excellent and makes it easy for the user.

Was this review helpful to you?

παρα πολυ καλο

Posted by Reviewer2772376 on Sep 15, 2012

Με απλα λογια super.Θα ξαναπαρω

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1216000 on Jan 13, 2008

This product would be 5 stars if it had more selenium (which is much too low) this could be THE multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1701099 on Feb 04, 2008

it is a very good product. it will be even better if there is more vitamin b

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Dana Moser

Posted by Reviewer2660472 on Apr 01, 2008

It is so convenient to order from iherb and have everything show up at my door! But even better, the prices including shipping and handling are a few dollars less than my local herb shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »