EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No longer Hawaiian

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 12, 2012

I only wanted Hawaiian. Iherb hasn't yet changed the label information. Apparently, Nutrex is the only seller of Hawaiian spirulina currently, so that means powder or tablets only. I don't like NOW bottles anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

great price at iherb, it's almost triple this price in my local health food shop in Australia. Find this gives me increased energy and it's a real superfood so will continue to take for better health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost

Posted by Reviewer1862610 on Apr 12, 2008

Just started taking and seems to give me more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can`t live without it!!

Posted by 5451959067252416530 on Feb 03, 2015

on third day of taking this capsules i felt a result) my hair stopped to fall,i started to eat less, i felt lightness and very satisfied!) it has all the vitamins and minerals that body needs. thank you for this amazing product :*

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition

Posted by 5764192902970379175 on Sep 03, 2012

I find it's a good quality algae, for every day nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Sep 19, 2011

Good product at a great price. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 21, 2008

I read where the astronauts take spirulina in space. So I'm giving it a try. iherb has good prices and fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little dissappointed!

Posted by Reviewer1500132 on Jul 31, 2008

After recieving these I found that in order to get the full benifit of them you have to take "SIX" tables per day. That's a lot! And the now 120 Caps are gone very fast. More info before I bought them would have been nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY!

Posted by cristal on May 28, 2010

I can tell a noticeable difference if I don't take my Spirulina every day. You will need to take A LOT of them (as with any Spirulina product). But, it's worth it...especially for vegetarians. The energy levels are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1705022 on May 31, 2011

Good product which boosts my energy level and prevents candida onsets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »