EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No longer Hawaiian

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 12, 2012

I only wanted Hawaiian. Iherb hasn't yet changed the label information. Apparently, Nutrex is the only seller of Hawaiian spirulina currently, so that means powder or tablets only. I don't like NOW bottles anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost

Posted by Reviewer1862610 on Apr 12, 2008

Just started taking and seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

great price at iherb, it's almost triple this price in my local health food shop in Australia. Find this gives me increased energy and it's a real superfood so will continue to take for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can`t live without it!!

Posted by 5451959067252416530 on Feb 03, 2015

on third day of taking this capsules i felt a result) my hair stopped to fall,i started to eat less, i felt lightness and very satisfied!) it has all the vitamins and minerals that body needs. thank you for this amazing product :*

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 21, 2008

I read where the astronauts take spirulina in space. So I'm giving it a try. iherb has good prices and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Sep 19, 2011

Good product at a great price. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition

Posted by 5764192902970379175 on Sep 03, 2012

I find it's a good quality algae, for every day nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little dissappointed!

Posted by Reviewer1500132 on Jul 31, 2008

After recieving these I found that in order to get the full benifit of them you have to take "SIX" tables per day. That's a lot! And the now 120 Caps are gone very fast. More info before I bought them would have been nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular, Regular!

Posted by Reviewer2659907 on Apr 29, 2008

My hubby LOVES Spirulina-keeps him regular and HAPPY! :) Me too! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely gives more energy.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Dec 29, 2007

This spirulina gives more energy and makes you feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »