EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No longer Hawaiian

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 12, 2012

I only wanted Hawaiian. Iherb hasn't yet changed the label information. Apparently, Nutrex is the only seller of Hawaiian spirulina currently, so that means powder or tablets only. I don't like NOW bottles anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost

Posted by Reviewer1862610 on Apr 12, 2008

Just started taking and seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little dissappointed!

Posted by Reviewer1500132 on Jul 31, 2008

After recieving these I found that in order to get the full benifit of them you have to take "SIX" tables per day. That's a lot! And the now 120 Caps are gone very fast. More info before I bought them would have been nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular, Regular!

Posted by Reviewer2659907 on Apr 29, 2008

My hubby LOVES Spirulina-keeps him regular and HAPPY! :) Me too! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely gives more energy.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Dec 29, 2007

This spirulina gives more energy and makes you feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Known working product.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Dec 23, 2008

I seem to have longer lasting energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY!

Posted by cristal on May 28, 2010

I can tell a noticeable difference if I don't take my Spirulina every day. You will need to take A LOT of them (as with any Spirulina product). But, it's worth it...especially for vegetarians. The energy levels are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1705022 on May 31, 2011

Good product which boosts my energy level and prevents candida onsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer3311508 on Jul 20, 2011

This product from iHerb is easy to take, doesn't have any unpleasant side affects that I am aware of, was a fair price for what I got...I am satisfied and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

great price at iherb, it's almost triple this price in my local health food shop in Australia. Find this gives me increased energy and it's a real superfood so will continue to take for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »