EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can`t live without it!!

Posted by 5451959067252416530 on Feb 03, 2015

on third day of taking this capsules i felt a result) my hair stopped to fall,i started to eat less, i felt lightness and very satisfied!) it has all the vitamins and minerals that body needs. thank you for this amazing product :*

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Nov 12, 2014

great

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT grown in Hawaii

Posted by 4805644891093176997 on Dec 27, 2013

The product here claims that spirulina is grown in Hawaii but the bottles I got are different from the ones illustrated here. Apparently they are not from Hawaii and without the caption "grown in Hawaii" on the bottle. Anyway, will try this out and see the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by 4851552210661677123 on Sep 12, 2013

Seems ok but didn't feel any difference after taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

No longer Hawaiian

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 12, 2012

I only wanted Hawaiian. Iherb hasn't yet changed the label information. Apparently, Nutrex is the only seller of Hawaiian spirulina currently, so that means powder or tablets only. I don't like NOW bottles anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

great price at iherb, it's almost triple this price in my local health food shop in Australia. Find this gives me increased energy and it's a real superfood so will continue to take for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition

Posted by 5764192902970379175 on Sep 03, 2012

I find it's a good quality algae, for every day nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Sep 19, 2011

Good product at a great price. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer3311508 on Jul 20, 2011

This product from iHerb is easy to take, doesn't have any unpleasant side affects that I am aware of, was a fair price for what I got...I am satisfied and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1705022 on May 31, 2011

Good product which boosts my energy level and prevents candida onsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »