EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$41.99

Savings of: $15.23 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on May 18, 2008

I love adding this product to my protein/fruit smoothies shakes in the mornings. It is wonderful and I enjoy receiving the wonderful health benefits that come from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do something good for your body

Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Jun 14, 2008

Many supplements may come and go from my routine depending on my health goals, but this product is a staple. The flavor is mild and easy to take, unlike barley grass or wheat grass powders. This blue-green plankton is a powerhouse of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1217953 on Jun 16, 2008

This is my 4th can of spirulina. I am very happy with it. I am slowly seeing real changes in my health. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 03, 2011

This one lasts for a long time and gives you great energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Gone Mad!

Posted by Reviewer2483118 on Oct 03, 2011

With spirulina in my daily smoothie, I know that I've gotten an excellent start to my day. This stuff is loaded with great, body sustaining components.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina is a superfood

Posted by Queenbee on Oct 26, 2011

I put a teaspoon into my cacao drink. Smells very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

Great stuff...we mix it in smoothies for breakky every morning! Will def keep buying this^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 31, 2011

We use spirulina in our daily smoothies, and NOW brand is high quality and a great price for Hawaiian spirulina, which is an excellent source for this critical nutrient. I'll buy this again, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service good quality

Posted by Reviewer2627850 on Jan 10, 2012

I live in The Netherlands, so in Europe. The package was deliverd 3 days later! Good prodcuct!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent quality

Posted by Reviewer1147429 on Jan 22, 2012

Price and quality ratio is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 123 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »