EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WHO NEEDS VIAGRA

Posted by Reviewer1873453 on Aug 19, 2010

I have high blood pressure and i know that sometimes can effect your sexual drive, I did not want to go the Viagra route so i looked at naturla ways to enhance my energy level....WOW i use the Tribulus 1000 Maca 500 and the TestoJack 100 before you go the chemical route check it out..You will love the Natural Results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for a while

Posted by Reviewer1964602 on Jul 03, 2008

These ayurvedic herbs should be rotated, but they only work for a short period, then you need to take a rest period, 3 weeks or so, before trying them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1123183 on Mar 23, 2007

Helps with stamina during workouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus effect on me

Posted by Reviewer1192065 on Oct 31, 2007

This product made me very agitated and sort of angry, which is not my normal state. I guess I felt like my testosorone was way high; maybe I should try a lower dose, but got afraid of it after a three days. I stopped taking it, but maybe I will try cutting the pill in half and see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer2241972 on Jul 14, 2009

I have much more energy I take 2 a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seen a change :)

Posted by Reviewer1936595 on Jul 21, 2009

started taking it to help see if it increased my overall energy (due to trying to elevate testosterone levels). I have been having more energy in the gym, but can state without doubt, it has helped boost my libido to very satisfactory levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Apr 15, 2009

Good price. The stuff works but seems to work against my supplement to relieve prostate swelling. Have quit for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Dec 08, 2008

I feel that these pills really help me with my training. I feel stronger than ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felt it right away

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Oct 14, 2010

but i have a sensitive system...definite boost to virility.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe this works

Posted by Reviewer1499842 on Mar 10, 2011

I've been taking Tribulus and LongJack (tongkat ali) for almost a year now (see my Action Labs LongJack review). Without a doubt, these 2 supplements are working together to help me increase lean muscle and burn fat. It doesn't work w/o hitting the gym, but it works. I was using the MRM brand of tribulus but recently switched to the NOW brand because of the price, dosage, and reviews. I can't say how this works independent of LongJack, but I can say that the combo using the NOW brand of tribulus is definitely effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 341 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »