EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3344149 on Mar 22, 2008

The best source of Tibulus in regards of quantity (1g), quality and price. Good stimulation of your testosterone production.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it really works

Posted by Reviewer1602978 on Jul 16, 2009

I can feel I've got more strength, more power, especially at night. Although it is completely natural booster, it really works !!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2670362 on Mar 16, 2009

i've tried other brands of tribulus and have found this one to be exactly what i've been looking for. Thank you Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542937 on Mar 24, 2009

This product legitimately works as advertised. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

best tribulus

Posted by Reviewer2706120 on Mar 28, 2009

I wasn't to sure as these are tablets and I prefer capsules but they do works and these are the best I have tried , I will buy them again and iherb has a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Power plus and then some

Posted by Reviewer1834122 on Mar 19, 2010

If you are going to try Tribulus, then this product is the one to buy. The dosage is high enough to make a noticeable difference in the gym and bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

nota 10

Posted by 4784321632286551536 on Jan 07, 2013

iherb me surpreende cada vez mais, tanto na rapidez, como no comprometimento que tem com seu cliente! to muito satisfeito! obrigado!

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Jul 31, 2013

otimo

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes Please

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

These really give my menopause affected libido a boost! Quite amazed at their efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5360088183757608141 on Sep 21, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 339 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »