EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

iherb.com is the best store in the world rates

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Sep 07, 2012

My product arrived excellent without problems thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great athletic enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1602318 on Dec 26, 2011

Makes me feel much more manly, both in the gym, and in the bedroom!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it really works

Posted by Reviewer1602978 on Jul 16, 2009

I can feel I've got more strength, more power, especially at night. Although it is completely natural booster, it really works !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power plus and then some

Posted by Reviewer1834122 on Mar 19, 2010

If you are going to try Tribulus, then this product is the one to buy. The dosage is high enough to make a noticeable difference in the gym and bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3344149 on Mar 22, 2008

The best source of Tibulus in regards of quantity (1g), quality and price. Good stimulation of your testosterone production.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1777503 on Nov 25, 2009

But I have noticed waking up with wood lately. LOL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural produto para homens man,s

Posted by Sallbadboy on Apr 06, 2012

if anyone has any qualms about taking tribulus, you can rest assured colateria has no effect or is a natural result comes from the more slowly is an awesome product. se alguem tem algum receio em tomar tribulus, pode ficar tranquilo não tem efeitos colateria nem um é natural o resultado vem de vagar mais é um otimo produto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1551909 on Jun 21, 2009

I was skeptical; but after approx 10 days; I noticed a distinct improvement. I will continue to order more. iHerb was very efficient in the processing of my order and I experienced no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2228667 on May 02, 2009

Helps your energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4926861992096333436 on Aug 26, 2012

Awesome results, but you need to be patient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 341 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »