EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

IGF

Posted by Reviewer1362017 on Aug 09, 2009

IT HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY! I AM ABLE TO SLEEP BETTER AND AWAKE REFRESHED! I AM TAKING IT ALONG WITH THE LOZENGES AND IT REALLY WORKS. JUST BE PATIENT AND LET IT DO ITS THING! AMAZING PRODUCTS! I AM DEFINITELY GOING TO REORDER!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HGH

Posted by Reviewer2565574 on Jun 09, 2009

I like the HGH I think it makes me feel better with more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 22, 2012

I find that over time my energy levels have been improving. This stuff is very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IGF-1 Lipo sprays don't even come close to the real HGH

Posted by Reviewer2743589 on Mar 19, 2012

Many nastropaths claims that IGF-1 does not work as many companies claims certain strengths, but in reality only having a fraction of that amount after laboratory testing. Natural doctor's advice is to purchase the REAL thing such as Jintropin and Kigtropin. Expensive but actually works. All of these testimonials of deer antler velvet are hyped-up and unreliable. iHerb is an excellent company with an excellent reputaion. I would recommend buying from their website. They delivery quickly as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient - but time will tell

Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Jul 09, 2013

This product was bought from iherb a good 3 weeks back. Generally, I sleep better now and my recovery from exercise is a lot better. Even after a late night, I don't wake up looking old. However, I feel that it will take time to tell if this product is really good or if this is a placebo effect. However, this product is easy to use and tastes pretty good thanks to the Stevia in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

igf 1

Posted by Reviewer2515799 on Aug 08, 2011

this product works so well that major league baseball has banned it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this with...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Feb 11, 2011

hgh homepathic spray. I know the hgh spray works and I believe this helps to balance it. I'm a 50 yr woman and still no sign of menopause so I do believe this is part of why.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sleep

Posted by 5565084204503002864 on Sep 13, 2012

I use before sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

igf spray

Posted by Reviewer3159938 on Dec 08, 2008

i got nothing out of this....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Strong

Posted by Reviewer3144599 on Dec 17, 2011

I was using another HGH liquid that I liked very much. I ran out and thought I'd give this a try. It's too strong for me; it causes a sense of anxiety and an over-reaction to emotional events. I was taking it twice a day and wow! Ringing ears, hbp, etc. I am going to try this every other day. Definitely take it in the morning because otherwise you will sleep much too deeply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »