EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

top

Posted by 5411126954474641168 on Aug 12, 2013

top

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I concur

Posted by Reviewer2002420 on Mar 13, 2011

with the other reviewers-this is a good product .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1223562 on Jun 13, 2009

This is easy to use ,and tastes good.I do feel somewhat more energetic, but think it is too early to tell.The delivery was very prompt.Thankyou!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback on iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1222457 on Aug 06, 2008

I am satisfied with the product. The reason why I am submitting this review is because I am very very pleased with the service that iHerb.com provides and I just wanted to let you know. Thus, pls don't post this review as it is not relevant to the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HG

Posted by Reviewer2134600 on Jun 28, 2011

easy...seems to be working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2069154 on Jul 18, 2011

I use not only this product, but also VITAL HGH and LIVE YOUNG. I don't know which one works. But this one is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on May 07, 2012

So far so good, but I've only used it for about a month so it may be too soon to tell about the full effect. I may update later ;O)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must try

Posted by 5226680812328435920 on Dec 04, 2013

I FEEL STRONGER,TRY IT .BUT I TOK 50% MORE,IGF-1.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by 5517330395320863279 on Jun 14, 2012

Seems to add energy, recovery rate after work out improved. Less sore. Its not some thing for me that you go oh wow what a difference. Very safe. No racing heart, sweats etc... Not sure if I will continue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worries

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Didn't take it because of worries about hormonal tinkering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »