EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Well here we go

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jan 31, 2013

If I could give 10 stars to this product I sure would. I am a little lazy and I hate hot weather. All summer was hot in Bosnia and Herzegovina, and half of it I couldn't train by doing my cardio workout. 4 days ago I only ran for 15 minutes, and I couldn't catch my breath. By the way, I am using l-carnitine (with l-ornitine and l-arginine) produced by "ActivLab", and IT IS NOT GOOD AT ALL. I have tried many different types (tartrate, propionyl, fumarate etc...) and states (liquid, powder, crystal etc...) of l-carnitine, but THIS ONE IS LIKE NUCLEAR FUEL FOR ME, ALL OF THE OTHERS COMPLETELY SUCK. I took 2 tablespoons on an empty stomach 30 minutes before cardio. When I started running, at first 5 minutes my legs started to kind of hurt. BUT THEN, WHEN I ENTERED 7TH MINUTE, EVERY CELL OF MY BODY TURNED TO NUCLEAR POWERPLANT. THE FEELING WAS SO OVERWHELMING THAT I CAN NOT POSSIBLY DESCRIBE IT. I ran for 40 minutes, and I could run more. But, I will not overdo on a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy

Posted by Reviewer2826198 on Nov 08, 2009

We purchased L-Carnitine liquid as part of our carb cycling diet. We take it prior to exercising, and it gives great energy to get through the workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

You feel immediately

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Oct 18, 2010

I use it just 30 minutes before i start working out, but after 20 minutes you feel you are burning, you sweat a lot too, i will see the results of fat loss in a month or so, but i think it will burn them away

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted by Reviewer3192484 on Jul 03, 2009

My mom is 68, ans she likes this L-Carnitine, as it's just right for her, not to strong on her stomach, and gives her just the right enough boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by Reviewer2689107 on Aug 13, 2010

*

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!...

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 10, 2010

i think best liquid carnitine on the market.. besides it is CarniPure... i like this product... good fat loss product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Liquid L-Canitine

Posted by Reviewer2592800 on Mar 07, 2011

Almost immediate results for cardiovascular effect. Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3200440 on Mar 22, 2011

It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Moldova

Posted by Reviewer1465357 on Apr 03, 2011

Use it before my aerobic It realy works!!! Nice staff, will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

After a few weeks I do feel a positive change

Posted by Reviewer1382234 on Aug 12, 2011

I do feel a positive change concerning energy and the taste is not bad at all. I would repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »