EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Apr 09, 2014

Best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Number 1 Carnitine

Posted by 4986757429888101482 on Mar 29, 2014

This l-carnitine is N1 for me. Its Carnipure, that means higher quality in the industry. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5008027143763976505 on Jan 06, 2014

My son has metastatic kidney cancer so he is on chemo. A holistic doctor from Cancer Treatment Centers of America recommended this for him and he says it makes him feel a lot better. It's a bargain at 20 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Dec 15, 2013

Large quantity of active ingredient Carnitine in an easy bottle to transport. 3 times as much carnitine as the other formula. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

I took it before working out, I did not notice very much increase in energy levels. I would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5064687206759766687 on Dec 07, 2013

Love this, taste is great & I believe it helps with energy levels. WOrth a try. I prefer liquid to capsules. Worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

L- Carnitine rewiew

Posted by Anchica on Sep 25, 2013

Great product, easy to use, good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sports, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength, Citrus Flavor, 3000 mg,

Posted by 5202734864118575543 on Jul 25, 2013

This one is great, triple strength, so you don't have to use too much. It' s great for energy, fat loss and for your hearth..

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Jul 16, 2013

I'm not so sure yet whether it works or it's my workout. I need to observe myself longer. Apart from that the flavor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Mar 27, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »