EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THE BEST!

Posted by Reviewer2571946 on Oct 06, 2012

It's amazing supplement, l-carnitine works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sports, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength, Citrus Flavor, 3000 mg,

Posted by 5202734864118575543 on Jul 25, 2013

This one is great, triple strength, so you don't have to use too much. It' s great for energy, fat loss and for your hearth..

Was this review helpful to you?

L- Carnitine rewiew

Posted by Anchica on Sep 25, 2013

Great product, easy to use, good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5064687206759766687 on Dec 07, 2013

Love this, taste is great & I believe it helps with energy levels. WOrth a try. I prefer liquid to capsules. Worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5368804265359151646 on Mar 13, 2013

It's a great stuff, only one minus- too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Dec 15, 2013

Large quantity of active ingredient Carnitine in an easy bottle to transport. 3 times as much carnitine as the other formula. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by alex2002 on Jan 23, 2012

Just additional energy for my workouts. It works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energetic

Posted by 5214703050460020766 on Aug 23, 2014

I take it in te morning and feel energetic the whole day. no special side effect. but if you are looking for fat burn then may need to take a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer3192484 on Jul 03, 2009

I love this stuff. I feel way better taking it, it been helping with my MS>

Was this review helpful to you?

The necessity prior to my daily work out.

Posted by 5502821655672238371 on Sep 17, 2014

Sip it 30min before going out for a work. Feels like I have more energy to keep me running longer result in faster fat-loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »