EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1418187 on Dec 14, 2010

Had problems going to the bathroom, and now it's a part of my life :) this product helped me with my constipation problem love it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excelent!..

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 10, 2010

best liquid carnitine.......

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time trying

Posted by Reviewer2027647 on Sep 26, 2010

It was recommended by my friend who swears that she can loose weigh by it.best before exeercise

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

easy to take daily

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Aug 08, 2010

I have taken L-Carnitine pills for years now for endurance and keeping my weight down and I find that the liquid is easier to take first thing in the AM on an empty stomach - it tastes good and it works just as well as the pills -this one is more economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

definately defination

Posted by Reviewer1125637 on Apr 15, 2010

I really like this. it makes me fells like it is raining during cardio exer. sure the one of the best for defination.

Was this review helpful to you?

LCAR

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Apr 13, 2010

Good for what it is.. Also a useful bottle for later use! Consider newer (and arguably better) Carnitines, such as Acetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR) - Great value. OR if you have the money, the best cardio/workout/NO related Carnitine is Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine (GPLC)! Carnitine is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Partly my fault

Posted by Reviewer1230094 on Oct 31, 2009

It caused bad cramps, which might have disappeared if I had continued the dosages. However, I have several serious healh problems and just couldn't risk it. So, I cannot say it works or it doesn't. The taste was surprisingly pleasant, not a turnoff at all. Sorry it was not an aid for me, however I cannot say that the product is faulty, and would not work well for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

A+++

Posted by Reviewer1298375 on Oct 22, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Aug 17, 2009

Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer3192484 on Jul 03, 2009

I love this stuff. I feel way better taking it, it been helping with my MS>

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »