EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer3192484 on Jul 03, 2009

I love this stuff. I feel way better taking it, it been helping with my MS>

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5368804265359151646 on Mar 13, 2013

It's a great stuff, only one minus- too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Dec 15, 2013

Large quantity of active ingredient Carnitine in an easy bottle to transport. 3 times as much carnitine as the other formula. Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by alex2002 on Jan 23, 2012

Just additional energy for my workouts. It works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energetic

Posted by 5214703050460020766 on Aug 23, 2014

I take it in te morning and feel energetic the whole day. no special side effect. but if you are looking for fat burn then may need to take a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5181063354347615388 on Dec 02, 2016

helped me to get good reasults

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The necessity prior to my daily work out.

Posted by 5502821655672238371 on Sep 17, 2014

Sip it 30min before going out for a work. Feels like I have more energy to keep me running longer result in faster fat-loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Jul 16, 2013

I'm not so sure yet whether it works or it's my workout. I need to observe myself longer. Apart from that the flavor is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

I took it before working out, I did not notice very much increase in energy levels. I would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo Produto

Posted by 4724334103477186845 on Mar 19, 2013

Comprei o produto que chegou ao Brasil sem ser taxado, estou tomando 10 ml o que corresponde a 2000 mg por dia Quando tomo o produto sinto que meu folego aumenta e eu acabo transpirando bem mais. Estou gostando do produto e irei comprar novamente assim que estiver acabando

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »