EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$39.99

Savings of: $9.41 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • According to Now Foods, this product is 100% certified organic and undenatured whey protein.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The product I have been waiting for!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Finally, organic, unflavoured whey protein, processed by low temperature ultrafiltration, without growth hormones and artificial sweeteners! I put it in smoothies to increase my protein intake. I am pregnant and I am looking for top quality products, and this one certainly certifies! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Whey

    Posted by Reviewer1526836 on Feb 28, 2012

    Mixes well. No flavoring but its neutral tasting and can be drunk with water or milk as a mix. I like that its organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great whey protein!

    Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

    Taste is plain and not bad. It dissolves great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whey

    Posted by Reviewer2151172 on Apr 28, 2013

    This organic whey tastes great thou it's natural, and it mixes really well with water, actually never seen a protein that mixes this great. I really recommend this whey, best whey ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 14, 2012

    Great product and great service, as usual

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

    I value that this is natural and unflavored. This goes into my smoothies and boosts the nutritional content. Full of BCAA and supports the immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by 4805691848858410885 on Oct 02, 2013

    nice to get an organic whey protein sent to my country! iherb are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Whey Protein

    Posted by 4615183903981684960 on Sep 02, 2014

    Organic, No additives, No allergic reactions! Mixes well and tastes good for an unflavoured protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good protein

    Posted by Reviewer1123861 on Mar 27, 2012

    to be an organic natural protein has the best texture and neutral flavor I've tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on May 06, 2012

    convenient and nutritious while tasting natural and nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »