EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$39.99

Savings of: $9.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • According to Now Foods, this product is 100% certified organic and undenatured whey protein.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The product I have been waiting for!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Finally, organic, unflavoured whey protein, processed by low temperature ultrafiltration, without growth hormones and artificial sweeteners! I put it in smoothies to increase my protein intake. I am pregnant and I am looking for top quality products, and this one certainly certifies! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Whey

    Posted by Reviewer1526836 on Feb 28, 2012

    Mixes well. No flavoring but its neutral tasting and can be drunk with water or milk as a mix. I like that its organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great whey protein!

    Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

    Taste is plain and not bad. It dissolves great too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whey

    Posted by Reviewer2151172 on Apr 28, 2013

    This organic whey tastes great thou it's natural, and it mixes really well with water, actually never seen a protein that mixes this great. I really recommend this whey, best whey ever.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

    I value that this is natural and unflavored. This goes into my smoothies and boosts the nutritional content. Full of BCAA and supports the immune system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 14, 2012

    Great product and great service, as usual

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5579997917002276689 on Aug 12, 2016

    work to add some weight gain for body builder

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic

    Posted by 5196670035277452404 on Aug 18, 2016

    I switch from protein powder to whey protein, I think it is organic and taste good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It says it all on the label

    Posted by Reviewer1870877 on Aug 24, 2016

    The very best highly recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Whey Protein

    Posted by 4681026568539987317 on Sep 08, 2016

    Taste - no artificial flavoring, taste just like milk powder, which is what I want. I had too many artificial sweetening in the past which I absolutely hated it so this is by far my favorite. Ease to prepare - easy, dissolved well in cold water Packaging - excellent, tightly sealed Effectiveness - As good as any other whey protein I have tried, this is one notch better IMO because it is organic. Price - reasonable Delivery - Timely I will repeat my order in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »