EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$39.99

Savings of: $9.41 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • According to Now Foods, this product is 100% certified organic and undenatured whey protein.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

    I value that this is natural and unflavored. This goes into my smoothies and boosts the nutritional content. Full of BCAA and supports the immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Organic Whey Protein

    Posted by 4615183903981684960 on Sep 02, 2014

    Organic, No additives, No allergic reactions! Mixes well and tastes good for an unflavoured protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product I have been waiting for!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Finally, organic, unflavoured whey protein, processed by low temperature ultrafiltration, without growth hormones and artificial sweeteners! I put it in smoothies to increase my protein intake. I am pregnant and I am looking for top quality products, and this one certainly certifies! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    Good stuff!

    Posted by 4805691848858410885 on Oct 02, 2013

    nice to get an organic whey protein sent to my country! iherb are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great whey protein!

    Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

    Taste is plain and not bad. It dissolves great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The KING of WHEY!

    Posted by Reviewer1434767 on May 28, 2013

    Maybe the best whey!why?Because it's the only ORGANIC WHEY With this amount of protein and of course when you take this you feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whey

    Posted by Reviewer2151172 on Apr 28, 2013

    This organic whey tastes great thou it's natural, and it mixes really well with water, actually never seen a protein that mixes this great. I really recommend this whey, best whey ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great quality- no sour smell of cheaper wheys

    Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Jun 27, 2012

    some of the best whey I have found at iherb. good and pure- fresh this is better than NOW's cheaper stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Anechka on May 24, 2012

    very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on May 06, 2012

    convenient and nutritious while tasting natural and nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »