EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$44.99

Savings of: $10.58 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5540536719682098880 on Oct 24, 2013

Great taste,visible effect after a couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Класс.

Posted by Reviewer2199235 on Jul 24, 2013

Одинаково вкусно с молоком и водой, полно белка, мало сахара и не приторно. Науфудсовские коктейли самые лучшие. I love this product: tasteful, enough protein percentage, not too sweet. For me its equally ok with milk or with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1757309 on Feb 23, 2012

Mixes well, adds value to smoothies, love it with lecithin and fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2151742 on Sep 11, 2011

I live in the middle east and ordered this stuff online. it was 1/2 the price as in the middle east even with the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by cristal on Jan 28, 2011

This protein powder mixes well in a shaker cup and makes for a great snack for my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gets you buffed

Posted by Reviewer3261990 on Nov 15, 2009

Definetly more price competitive than the stuff you will see from the bodybuilding brands, and what makes it even better is that it actually works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 04, 2009

I like the amount of protein and the taste is mild. It is great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1131446 on Jul 14, 2009

Now Foods Whey has a good vanilla taste. I add it to the bulk (15 pounds) soy protein and have flavor and the benefits of both types of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2973820 on Mar 28, 2009

Great tasting and mixes easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1085556 on Jan 31, 2009

This is sweetened with stevia which I like. I like it with my yogurt fruit shakes in the morning. It mixes well, tastes good and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »