EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$23.99

Savings of: $10.56 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Be realistic!!!

Posted by 5422781414170390714 on Sep 11, 2013

Come on guys!!! Iam reading reviews and cant STOP smiling... THIS is not steroids for the love of God... You can just feel better nothing else...

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sports, Tribulus, 1,000 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Sep 26, 2013

I see that there is no need to repeat myself about this product. Most of you already know what it is about :) Yeah, it is for better unmentionable drive also, of course :) 4 stars go only because of other ingredients. Now Foods, go and make next time more pure formula - NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product, but what's the proper way to use?

Posted by HealthyAgain on Aug 25, 2013

This is really good stuff, i notice difference after only 2 days. I feel testosterone rising, and everything what comes with that - more self-confidence, boost for libido, more energy... But after a while effect is no longer effective like first days of taking. Maybe taking it every day is not a good way, I'll try taking it occasionaly only when I really need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus é bom para tudo !

Posted by 5181576585179921403 on May 22, 2014

Recomendo. O único defeito é o cheiro forte. Funciona !

Was this review helpful to you?

prima!

Posted by 5128621992352377366 on Mar 12, 2014

Works good. Gained like 5 kilos during 1 month using just tribulus. Feel much better when using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5123003183794305016 on Jan 12, 2015

Tomo duas doses diarias, com uma semana da pra notar a diferença na libido, e nos treinos a resistência muscular tbm é melhor.

Was this review helpful to you?

godd

Posted by Reviewer2040875 on Nov 07, 2013

very good the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4794594149277627269 on Nov 11, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5329085769764326586 on Nov 11, 2013

I got this along with a few other supplements. It is nice when you take a supplement and can detect a difference in how you feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4666803055308748973 on Nov 13, 2013

More energy, better sperma results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »