EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Tribulus Terretris is known to boost testosterone level naturally without steriods. It is great way to boost muscle, athletic performance, libido, fertility, motivation to work hard, performance, energy level, lift mood, improve concentration and etc. I take it more for the libido boost and I am glad it works well. The minimum 45% saponin ensures that it’s high potency. The tablets are vegetarian and large (horse pill size so some people might have trouble swallowing). Note that there is an undisclosed amount of calcium carbonate (worse form of calcium) is in the other ingredients. Calcium carbonate is used as filler or creates bulk in tablets. Considering that the tablet is large, surely they can help to reduce the size by removing the unneces sary calcium carbonate and make it smaller thus making the bottle smaller as well. I would recommend taking 2 tablets daily and it will still last for 3 months. Pricewise, it is very cheap! It is best to take breaks from this in order to maximise the boosting effects. Check out my page for more reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best cost-benefit supplements i ever bought.

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 08, 2012

If you use it normally, stopping betwen periods, there are caps for lots of time, a good supplement to add to your daily alimentation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trib

Posted by Reviewer1268441 on Mar 19, 2009

this stuff really gets me pumped before i go to the gym. ive noticed better pumps, more intensity. take w/ a arginine/ornithine/lysine combo for nitric boost, eleuthero root for energy, and glutamine for endurance. all which can be purchased for way cheap at iherb. U MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THIS PRODUCT SHOULD BE CYCLED. 5 DAYS ON, 2 DAYS OFF. GREAT PROTDUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer2703985 on Nov 13, 2008

Great for use before a workout especially when used with Arginine. Helps with blood flow to the muscules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Supp That Fulfills Many Dreams...

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Aug 04, 2012

Gr8 for the gym, recovery and for private matters only!!! A supp One cant Live without!!! I recommend Plenty of Water and take a few weeks off after 8 week Cycle. Increased Libido, Strength, Aggression 2 The Gym. Highly Recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by HealthyAgain on Aug 06, 2013

it works immediately when you start taking it, but effect seems to loose after a couple of weeks, so I don't take it every day. I tried to combine this with ZMA and it's even better (ZMA before sleep on empty stomach, Tribulus at day with meal). Effect lasts 7-8 hours. I have more stamina, and my libido is up (but don't expect miracles).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1520945 on May 22, 2009

I got very positive results from the first batch of 180 tablets I ordered. They helped me in my training regime. I definitely noticed gains in endurance and strength when trying to add muscle. I suggest any users to cycle the use of tribulus - say only 5 days per week, and a lay-over of 14 days between each batch of 180. Overall, very good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on Apr 11, 2009

THIS REALLY GOOD. MY HORMONE ARE BACK TO NORMAL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer2859870 on Oct 25, 2010

to the people know what is tribulus this one is very good, i'm using as complement to help in the syndrome that i have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by juniper on Dec 11, 2010

two tablets 40 mins before workout gives me energy and i am more focused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 149 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »