EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ZMA

Posted by Eurolatina01 on Oct 01, 2014

it;s a good product it really helps with recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

Recover

Posted by 5102618886296830720 on Jul 15, 2014

i'm taking three pills per day and i can feel a better muscle recover. Now Foods always have excellent options (cost x beneffits)!

Was this review helpful to you?

boa concentração por dose

Posted by 4613787357074994519 on Nov 18, 2013

Chegou com um pouco de pó dentro do pote, como se tivesse vazado alguma capsula, suponho que tenha sido devido ao transporte... Acho que estou mais disposto, não fico tão quebrado do treino no outro dia, mas como tomo BCAA e Whey não sei se é realmente do produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc is important

Posted by Reviewer2782224 on Oct 26, 2013

I noticed the positive effects just in a couple of days. More strength, less fatigue and faster recovery. I might have had some kind of zinc deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing unusual.

Posted by 4864995447784163148 on Jul 23, 2013

Simple vitamin complex, but for a higher price

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 28, 2013

Haven't been training hard enough to notice a difference yet. Seem solid, no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

not as cheap as primaforce zma

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Jan 04, 2012

similar quality to primaforce zma but this one is more expensive. Bought this only because primaforce was not in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1130272 on Nov 08, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Better value than from sports supplements stores

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help on recovery and sleeping

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Aug 28, 2011

I've used the product now some weeks, and I'm at least sleeping better. Dreams are somewhat more live or I just at least remember them better. Sports recovery seems also be a bit better. Maybe because of increased sleep, or because of other ways of function.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »