EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty good

Posted by juniper on Jan 26, 2010

i feel i can sleep so much better with ZMA and because of that my muscles seem to recover faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these help me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Apr 15, 2010

I take 3 of these at night (if I remember.) I'm pretty sure that when I do take them, I sleep better throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

My sleeps are deeper!

Posted by Reviewer1383399 on Aug 24, 2010

OK, regarding dreams, sleeps and recuperation, this works for sure. Not sure about testosterones though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help on recovery and sleeping

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Aug 28, 2011

I've used the product now some weeks, and I'm at least sleeping better. Dreams are somewhat more live or I just at least remember them better. Sports recovery seems also be a bit better. Maybe because of increased sleep, or because of other ways of function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better value than from sports supplements stores

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep better

Posted by Reviewer1175528 on Jun 25, 2010

I used to take another brand ZMA. Compare the two, NOW ZMA is a bit lower effect, I don't know why( maybe it is just me ) They are almost the same except the VB6, NOW is 15mg, the other is 10.5mg. NOW ZMA works as well and it is cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as cheap as primaforce zma

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Jan 04, 2012

similar quality to primaforce zma but this one is more expensive. Bought this only because primaforce was not in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 28, 2013

Haven't been training hard enough to notice a difference yet. Seem solid, no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing unusual.

Posted by 4864995447784163148 on Jul 23, 2013

Simple vitamin complex, but for a higher price

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc is important

Posted by Reviewer2782224 on Oct 26, 2013

I noticed the positive effects just in a couple of days. More strength, less fatigue and faster recovery. I might have had some kind of zinc deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »