EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ZMA

Posted by Reviewer3279040 on Nov 29, 2010

I would recommend this for everyone, whether they work out or not!!! I am in the Military and get about 4 to 5 hours rest and this helps the Body get through a great recovery . I work out daily also for an hour!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer2841295 on Dec 02, 2010

Using it with ZMA and glutamine increased recovery speed and intensity in trainings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth it

Posted by Reviewer2285546 on Jul 23, 2010

It takes effect in just a few days! Definitely see a significant improvement in muscle growth and recovery. The nightmares will eventually go away, though, so just a heads up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely!

Posted by Reviewer1063440 on Aug 10, 2010

Absolutely Use this now foods zma...Deeply sleep and deeply relax for the good recovery...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2459153 on Jun 08, 2011

I have been using this for a while now and my sleeps are never better then when I am on it. I have far greater sense of well being and my moods are constantly elevated compared to when I am not using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Sep 06, 2011

helps recovery & sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bang for your money

Posted by Reviewer3027564 on Sep 20, 2011

ZMA improves my sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice ZMA

Posted by Reviewer2287140 on Sep 22, 2011

A very good and cheap product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works.

Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

I have been using ZMA on and off for 6 years now and NOW sports has been one of my prefered brand from the start. This product works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can tell it's working!

Posted by Reviewer2070312 on Oct 10, 2011

With a lot of supplements, it's hard to tell if they're working or not. That's not the case with ZMA. Every morning I wake up with much more energy than I did before, and I've noticed my performance in the gym going up as well. Great supplement, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »