EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Always works.

Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

I have been using ZMA on and off for 6 years now and NOW sports has been one of my prefered brand from the start. This product works!

Was this review helpful to you?

You can tell it's working!

Posted by Reviewer2070312 on Oct 10, 2011

With a lot of supplements, it's hard to tell if they're working or not. That's not the case with ZMA. Every morning I wake up with much more energy than I did before, and I've noticed my performance in the gym going up as well. Great supplement, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for crazy dreams

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Dec 02, 2011

Helps sleep and recovery, crazy dreams are a free bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1842837 on Mar 02, 2012

this product is great! gave-me strength a lot, I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Rick26 on Jun 30, 2012

Improve your sleep ( if u have problems with it) about testosterone i really dont know the extension of it, but if it improves your recovery (sleep) then u will have better results at the gym and in your life

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for recovery and sleep.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

I tend to sleep well taking this just before bed and also I don't feel as sore the next day after a strenuous training session.

Was this review helpful to you?

best ZMA

Posted by satperm on Jul 18, 2012

great product. i drink 3 capsules before nigth and in the morning i fell force!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better value than from sports supplements stores

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help on recovery and sleeping

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Aug 28, 2011

I've used the product now some weeks, and I'm at least sleeping better. Dreams are somewhat more live or I just at least remember them better. Sports recovery seems also be a bit better. Maybe because of increased sleep, or because of other ways of function.

Was this review helpful to you?

My sleeps are deeper!

Posted by Reviewer1383399 on Aug 24, 2010

OK, regarding dreams, sleeps and recuperation, this works for sure. Not sure about testosterones though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »