EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for crazy dreams

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Dec 02, 2011

Helps sleep and recovery, crazy dreams are a free bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best ZMA

Posted by satperm on Jul 18, 2012

great product. i drink 3 capsules before nigth and in the morning i fell force!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1842837 on Mar 02, 2012

this product is great! gave-me strength a lot, I recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works.

Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

I have been using ZMA on and off for 6 years now and NOW sports has been one of my prefered brand from the start. This product works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Sep 06, 2011

helps recovery & sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely!

Posted by Reviewer1063440 on Aug 10, 2010

Absolutely Use this now foods zma...Deeply sleep and deeply relax for the good recovery...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Rick26 on Jun 30, 2012

Improve your sleep ( if u have problems with it) about testosterone i really dont know the extension of it, but if it improves your recovery (sleep) then u will have better results at the gym and in your life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My sleeps are deeper!

Posted by Reviewer1383399 on Aug 24, 2010

OK, regarding dreams, sleeps and recuperation, this works for sure. Not sure about testosterones though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these help me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Apr 15, 2010

I take 3 of these at night (if I remember.) I'm pretty sure that when I do take them, I sleep better throughout the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help on recovery and sleeping

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Aug 28, 2011

I've used the product now some weeks, and I'm at least sleeping better. Dreams are somewhat more live or I just at least remember them better. Sports recovery seems also be a bit better. Maybe because of increased sleep, or because of other ways of function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »