EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I think these help me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Apr 15, 2010

I take 3 of these at night (if I remember.) I'm pretty sure that when I do take them, I sleep better throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive and Overrated

Posted by 5407386971140025975 on Aug 10, 2012

So we have Magnesium Aspartate and Zinc L.Methionine/Aspartate and a pinch o B6 in this product. Clearly Zinc and Magnesium make the difference since almost everyone is deficient in these two minerals. From now forth I prefer to supplement them singularly, in the dosage I decide and in the form that is most absorbable, Glycinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive and a poor form of mangesium

Posted by 5111450892010098513 on Sep 18, 2013

It gives me movement in my bowels, doesn't relax me any. Citrate is used medically for intestinal clearance before surgery, if you want to increase your magnesium levels you are better off buying a chelated magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticable results

Posted by Reviewer3004771 on Aug 09, 2011

No noticable results

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't gotten the products

Posted by 5393540951596554106 on Sep 01, 2013

I am very disappointed with iherb because I haven't gotten the products i ordered on July 19th, and I have wrote a few mails asking about the situation of those products but I haven't gotten any answer from yo

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep better

Posted by Reviewer1175528 on Jun 25, 2010

I used to take another brand ZMA. Compare the two, NOW ZMA is a bit lower effect, I don't know why( maybe it is just me ) They are almost the same except the VB6, NOW is 15mg, the other is 10.5mg. NOW ZMA works as well and it is cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2866150 on May 15, 2011

Helps wiv University and gym! great recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by 4817949934540619026 on Sep 23, 2013

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

zma

Posted by 5374068044544844484 on Jul 14, 2013

comprei o zma muito bom,o site tambem foi rapido na entrega ,esse site é de confiança

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5162842984986081924 on Jul 26, 2013

I am using at the moment, i just can say that is a good product by now

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »