EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seem good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 28, 2013

Haven't been training hard enough to notice a difference yet. Seem solid, no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Good recovery

Posted by mihulea on Jun 25, 2013

Good recovery and helps with sleep a bit.As for iHerb-Big Thank you, as I'm ordering from Ireland and for 3 day delivery with DHL for 10-12$ you cant beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2179082 on Mar 08, 2013

Had trouble sleeping all my life and have tried many things. This really helps. Big libido boost too

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!!

Posted by 4851660114191480887 on Dec 23, 2012

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zma

Posted by 5203453236686683187 on Sep 25, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

congratulations

Posted by Reviewer1845899 on Sep 20, 2012

Very good quality product, and their iHerb suppliers are to be congratulated for a great product and work that develops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipping. Good Value

Posted by 5551583851254779122 on Aug 15, 2012

Fast Shipping. Good Value

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive and Overrated

Posted by 5407386971140025975 on Aug 10, 2012

So we have Magnesium Aspartate and Zinc L.Methionine/Aspartate and a pinch o B6 in this product. Clearly Zinc and Magnesium make the difference since almost everyone is deficient in these two minerals. From now forth I prefer to supplement them singularly, in the dosage I decide and in the form that is most absorbable, Glycinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best ZMA

Posted by satperm on Jul 18, 2012

great product. i drink 3 capsules before nigth and in the morning i fell force!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good for recovery and sleep.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

I tend to sleep well taking this just before bed and also I don't feel as sore the next day after a strenuous training session.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »