EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent!!!!

Posted by 4851660114191480887 on Dec 23, 2012

It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula for recovery

Posted by Mirael on Sep 22, 2016

A great formula for athletes. Anyone who trains heavy needed such a product to improve the restoration themselves. I work every day without rest and train five times a week spa about 6 7:00 which is not enough for a full recovery. With the help of this formula, my sleep became a qualitative and severe mornings began to wake up much more rested and slept. I recommend this product to anyone who has trouble sleeping and recovery. 3 tablets 30 minutes before bedtime on an empty stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good recovery

Posted by mihulea on Jun 25, 2013

Good recovery and helps with sleep a bit.As for iHerb-Big Thank you, as I'm ordering from Ireland and for 3 day delivery with DHL for 10-12$ you cant beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2866150 on May 15, 2011

Helps wiv University and gym! great recovery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enhances sleep, good ingredients.

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Dec 20, 2015

This zinc magnesium combo is good. Definitely makes one sleep better too Best price for ZMA with NOW.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5388191866414639376 on Dec 09, 2013

good good good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as cheap as primaforce zma

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Jan 04, 2012

similar quality to primaforce zma but this one is more expensive. Bought this only because primaforce was not in stock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc is important

Posted by Reviewer2782224 on Oct 26, 2013

I noticed the positive effects just in a couple of days. More strength, less fatigue and faster recovery. I might have had some kind of zinc deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recover

Posted by 5102618886296830720 on Jul 15, 2014

i'm taking three pills per day and i can feel a better muscle recover. Now Foods always have excellent options (cost x beneffits)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

boa concentração por dose

Posted by 4613787357074994519 on Nov 18, 2013

Chegou com um pouco de pó dentro do pote, como se tivesse vazado alguma capsula, suponho que tenha sido devido ao transporte... Acho que estou mais disposto, não fico tão quebrado do treino no outro dia, mas como tomo BCAA e Whey não sei se é realmente do produto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »