EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$39.99

Savings of: $17.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente e rapidez na entrega

Posted by 5393641633095557222 on Feb 15, 2016

Excelente e rapidez na entrega

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

congratulations

Posted by Reviewer1845899 on Sep 20, 2012

Very good quality product, and their iHerb suppliers are to be congratulated for a great product and work that develops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!!

Posted by 4851660114191480887 on Dec 23, 2012

It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good recovery

Posted by mihulea on Jun 25, 2013

Good recovery and helps with sleep a bit.As for iHerb-Big Thank you, as I'm ordering from Ireland and for 3 day delivery with DHL for 10-12$ you cant beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2179082 on Mar 08, 2013

Had trouble sleeping all my life and have tried many things. This really helps. Big libido boost too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula for recovery

Posted by Mirael on Sep 22, 2016

A great formula for athletes. Anyone who trains heavy needed such a product to improve the restoration themselves. I work every day without rest and train five times a week spa about 6 7:00 which is not enough for a full recovery. With the help of this formula, my sleep became a qualitative and severe mornings began to wake up much more rested and slept. I recommend this product to anyone who has trouble sleeping and recovery. 3 tablets 30 minutes before bedtime on an empty stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4690282066383692459 on Oct 18, 2016

I feel a bit better in the morning after taking this product at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5432628155954237848 on Dec 11, 2016

With three caps before bed you achieve deep sleep with some vivid dreams. Nice testosterone elevation with combination of DAA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5029081415483247393 on Dec 12, 2016

This is a great value supplement for keeping zinc and B levels up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me have deep sleep

Posted by 5545880647032758386 on Dec 23, 2016

This gives me restful sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »