EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

congratulations

Posted by Reviewer1845899 on Sep 20, 2012

Very good quality product, and their iHerb suppliers are to be congratulated for a great product and work that develops.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!!

Posted by 4851660114191480887 on Dec 23, 2012

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good recovery

Posted by mihulea on Jun 25, 2013

Good recovery and helps with sleep a bit.As for iHerb-Big Thank you, as I'm ordering from Ireland and for 3 day delivery with DHL for 10-12$ you cant beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2179082 on Mar 08, 2013

Had trouble sleeping all my life and have tried many things. This really helps. Big libido boost too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula for recovery

Posted by Mirael on Sep 22, 2016

A great formula for athletes. Anyone who trains heavy needed such a product to improve the restoration themselves. I work every day without rest and train five times a week spa about 6 7:00 which is not enough for a full recovery. With the help of this formula, my sleep became a qualitative and severe mornings began to wake up much more rested and slept. I recommend this product to anyone who has trouble sleeping and recovery. 3 tablets 30 minutes before bedtime on an empty stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 28, 2013

Haven't been training hard enough to notice a difference yet. Seem solid, no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

not as cheap as primaforce zma

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Jan 04, 2012

similar quality to primaforce zma but this one is more expensive. Bought this only because primaforce was not in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for recovery

Posted by Reviewer1133481 on May 12, 2016

Take this at night after a workout and sleep like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recover

Posted by 5102618886296830720 on Jul 15, 2014

i'm taking three pills per day and i can feel a better muscle recover. Now Foods always have excellent options (cost x beneffits)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing unusual.

Posted by 4864995447784163148 on Jul 23, 2013

Simple vitamin complex, but for a higher price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »