EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$14.99

Savings of: $9.31 (62% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenience

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 04, 2011

This jar really makes it easy unless you wanna spend time to make your own. The jar is quite large and when the sprouts grow this is very important as the sprouts have enough room to grow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good jar for sprouting

Posted by Reviewer2129035 on Nov 26, 2011

with instructions too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome value

Posted by 5238565849570274958 on Nov 30, 2016

This large, durable jar not only makes sprouting easy, but also makes a pretty addition to a kitchen shelf or window sill. Awesome value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

I am finally back making sprouts...the jar has the perfect dimensions...bought 3 more to give as gifts. Nothing like fresh sprouts on a sandwich or in a salad. My grandchildren love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jun 21, 2016

A good and easy sprouting jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Sep 30, 2016

I liked the first one so well I decided to buy another. Now I sprout two kinds at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by 5172156853442239175 on Oct 14, 2016

Great for sprouting or general storage of anything that doesn't need a closed lid. I was surprised the lid was plastic and not metal, but for the price this was a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1082705 on May 20, 2014

This is an absolutely amazing product. Makes it super easy to sprout your own delish sprouts at home. I use it all the time, so I always have yummy sprouts to put in my salads, my woke or in my sandwiches. I also bought the sprouting mix from Now Foods with it, which is a great mix of tasty seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets the job done

Posted by 4771393685129604012 on Jul 01, 2014

For the price this sprouting jar is great. It is much bigger than I expected and comes with some extra information to help beginners understand the proper process of sprouting specific beans, vegetables, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Feb 06, 2013

I love it, it's big and easy to clean and use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »