EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.69

$14.99

Savings of: $0.30 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the big jar! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I still need to get down how to use this but really do like it. I think our weather has just been too hot here in Arizona.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I love being able to make my own sprouts. Iherb also carries broccoli seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sprouting Jar

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 12, 2014

Excellent, jar is quite big so you can get a large yield. Great quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Jar and great for sprouts!

Posted by Reviewer2113585 on Apr 26, 2014

I bought 3 of these in late fall and harvested sprouts all winter. Like them better than lettuce and will continue to grow them all year round. Two tablespoons of alfafa sprouts and in four days, harvest! You save so much money and have control over what you grow. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jun 21, 2016

A good and easy sprouting jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Sep 30, 2016

I liked the first one so well I decided to buy another. Now I sprout two kinds at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by 5172156853442239175 on Oct 14, 2016

Great for sprouting or general storage of anything that doesn't need a closed lid. I was surprised the lid was plastic and not metal, but for the price this was a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great jar!

Posted by 4898291481074540476 on Nov 12, 2016

I am very happy with this jar. I can sprout up to 500 g of rye/wheat/rice in it. Very good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome value

Posted by 5238565849570274958 on Nov 30, 2016

This large, durable jar not only makes sprouting easy, but also makes a pretty addition to a kitchen shelf or window sill. Awesome value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran capacidad

Posted by arrikitowntown on Aug 07, 2014

Aún no lo he probado porque esperaba a que me llegaran las semillas para germinar. Es más grande de lo que pensaba, pero tiene un buen acabado. La tapa es a rosca y de metal y tiene una rejilla metálica.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »