EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$14.99

Savings of: $9.31 (62% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent value

Posted by 5172156853442239175 on Oct 14, 2016

Great for sprouting or general storage of anything that doesn't need a closed lid. I was surprised the lid was plastic and not metal, but for the price this was a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome value

Posted by 5238565849570274958 on Nov 30, 2016

This large, durable jar not only makes sprouting easy, but also makes a pretty addition to a kitchen shelf or window sill. Awesome value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

I am finally back making sprouts...the jar has the perfect dimensions...bought 3 more to give as gifts. Nothing like fresh sprouts on a sandwich or in a salad. My grandchildren love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Apr 20, 2011

Works very well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's huge!

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 10, 2012

BIG jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran capacidad

Posted by arrikitowntown on Aug 07, 2014

Aún no lo he probado porque esperaba a que me llegaran las semillas para germinar. Es más grande de lo que pensaba, pero tiene un buen acabado. La tapa es a rosca y de metal y tiene una rejilla metálica.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta y facil de usar

Posted by isismakeupforever on Nov 14, 2014

Un germinador, fácil de usar además de que es barato. Os lo recomiendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by Astaxanthine on Nov 17, 2014

très bien et solide

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good investment

Posted by Reviewer1653116 on Jul 07, 2011

good sized jar, its family sized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »