EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gets the job done

Posted by 4771393685129604012 on Jul 01, 2014

For the price this sprouting jar is great. It is much bigger than I expected and comes with some extra information to help beginners understand the proper process of sprouting specific beans, vegetables, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

I am finally back making sprouts...the jar has the perfect dimensions...bought 3 more to give as gifts. Nothing like fresh sprouts on a sandwich or in a salad. My grandchildren love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat fresh sprouts

Posted by 4866988029820378500 on Oct 28, 2012

Very nice glass sprouting jar, except the lid is extremely difficult to get off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting Jar

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jul 14, 2014

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gallon

Posted by 5180717793765667178 on Mar 09, 2015

Hola,quisiera informarles que uno de los gallones llego quebrado. Seria posible que me enviaran otro. Informe al distribuidor acá en Noruega y me dijo que me comunicar con uds. Pero muy conforme con los productos. De ante mano muchas gracias. Luz Nunez

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent jar

Posted by Reviewer1603018 on Dec 02, 2011

The jar is very useful and practical for sprouting large amounts...I wish I had bought one size smaller. Anyway, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big sprouts

Posted by Reviewer2826125 on Oct 04, 2011

The size of the jar is great, so big. A little hard to get the lid off sometimes but maybe I'm not strong enough :-)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sized jar

Posted by Reviewer3036770 on Jul 06, 2011

The jar is very hard to open initially. But once opened, it works nicely for beans and grains -- soaking & washing can all be done in the same jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot better but not as good as I was hoping.

Posted by Reviewer1920270 on May 14, 2011

I bought these so I didn't have to deal with the cheesecloth and rubberband tops anymore but the tops on these haven't been without their own problems. When they first came it took a long time to get the lids off. We still haven't been able to remove one of them. Using the other two has worked well so far but they just don't turn on and off easily. Overall, a good size though and if the lids last I will be happy. Just now, I have a concern over their quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting jar.

Posted by Reviewer2672073 on Jul 03, 2011

The lid is not as good as I expected it to be. It's a little difficult to take it on and off. It would be nice if it came with another screen that had smaller holes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »