EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jun 28, 2011

glass jar, perfect size for sprouting just about anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Sabine on May 19, 2011

Good and big jar for sprouting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A lot better but not as good as I was hoping.

Posted by Reviewer1920270 on May 14, 2011

I bought these so I didn't have to deal with the cheesecloth and rubberband tops anymore but the tops on these haven't been without their own problems. When they first came it took a long time to get the lids off. We still haven't been able to remove one of them. Using the other two has worked well so far but they just don't turn on and off easily. Overall, a good size though and if the lids last I will be happy. Just now, I have a concern over their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

ed

Posted by Reviewer1947156 on Apr 26, 2011

Great product, prompt service. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Apr 20, 2011

Works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Apr 12, 2011

the only drawback to this jar is that the measurements is given in american way, so i had no idea i was buying such a big jar. but, not really a problem. easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting Jar

Posted by whitestone on Mar 22, 2011

Great idea, but the lid is very difficult to get off, it doesn't fit well at all. So I will not recommend this jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by karljacobs on Jan 18, 2011

good product, well made much better than the sprouting trays i've used in the past most likely to buy a 2nd one to meet our sprouts addiction :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It's been almost a year...

Posted by jayzou on Sep 14, 2010

and this is my 'go-to' jar for sprouting mung beans and radish sprouts. Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »