EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$14.99

Savings of: $9.31 (62% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good sized jar

Posted by Reviewer3036770 on Jul 06, 2011

The jar is very hard to open initially. But once opened, it works nicely for beans and grains -- soaking & washing can all be done in the same jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting jar.

Posted by Reviewer2672073 on Jul 03, 2011

The lid is not as good as I expected it to be. It's a little difficult to take it on and off. It would be nice if it came with another screen that had smaller holes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Apr 12, 2011

the only drawback to this jar is that the measurements is given in american way, so i had no idea i was buying such a big jar. but, not really a problem. easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy sprouting

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

Great for sprouting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as easy to use as apparently shown

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 14, 2012

The sprouting jar is big and volumous, thus resoumably would result in an easy and big harvest of sprouts. But this is not necessarily easy, espesially with alfalfa. Green lentils is another game, this prouts way much better in this sprouter. Its worth a try, but in the end there is lots of alternatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1624275 on Sep 11, 2011

The lid does NOT screw on and off properly - the threads on the lib do not match the jar. You have to pressure the edges to secure lib to jar andoftern you end up pushing on the screen. Jar is very large and works for larger seeds, but does not seem to do well with double size batch of smaller sprouting seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting Jar

Posted by whitestone on Mar 22, 2011

Great idea, but the lid is very difficult to get off, it doesn't fit well at all. So I will not recommend this jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Apr 20, 2011

Works very well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get it up.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

I was considering to buy a couple of these, so I got one to start with. Can't even open it, neither can any of the people I have handed it around towards. Not buying again, will be looking for a sprouting tray instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »