EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

Noticed a difference in my son's focus if I give him more than 1 a day he seems to have a phenol type reaction

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to soy

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Jan 18, 2011

I have noticed a reduction in migraines since taking this product. Have just re-ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Jan 02, 2011

This type of lecithin is a great alternative to soy lecithin. I hope it will help with my cholesterol. My only complaint so far is some of the softgels have oil on them, a little messy. Now is a trustworthy brand, I am sure they will correct the problem quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lechithin

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

Great alternative to soy lecithin! The capsules are huge though, I just break open and use the lecithin. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula

Posted by Reviewer1725399 on Mar 04, 2012

my mom, brother and I had this and mom said it helped her headache. not sure how this works on headaches but it did. heh.

Was this review helpful to you?

daniele94

Posted by 5418826453291448152 on Feb 12, 2014

I used it two weeks,with Omega-3,and I notice that I have more Energy and better memory. I started used it because of bile problems,which were reduced these two weeks also. only problem is there are large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1487006 on Jan 09, 2012

It is khaki powder with terrible smelling. Fortunately, it isn't or just a little affect the tasty when it be added into milk or cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

A good substitute of soya lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2760250 on Jan 26, 2012

Since I was looking for lecithin, I have adopted this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Gut für die grauen Zellen

Posted by Reviewer2073371 on Jul 15, 2013

Gutes Produkt , sojafreie Lecithinalternative. Leichte positive Effekte im kognitiven Bereich bemerkbar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Sep 15, 2013

Seems to work fine, like taking it in a gel cap before or after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »