EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.68

$18.99

Savings of: $8.31 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Sunflower Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 02, 2010

Great to see an alternative to soy lecithin. Have noticed an improvement in my health since taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me - still think it's excellent nonetheless (it's not soy!)

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Sep 17, 2013

I decided to try sunflower lecithin thinking it might be soy lecithin I was unable to tolerate - unfortunately no. I also didn't like that the gel caps are brown - indicating they contain something to make them that colour - but what? Nothing noted on the label. However - it's great this is not derived from soy and I hope more people buy it so that companies like Now Foods look at alternative sources for other products. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above. There's also something for NEW customers - please don't miss out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

that removed something bumpy in my left cardio/chest/heart..a keeper..5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

Noticed a difference in my son's focus if I give him more than 1 a day he seems to have a phenol type reaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to soy

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Jan 18, 2011

I have noticed a reduction in migraines since taking this product. Have just re-ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another EFA

Posted by Reviewer2130408 on Jun 29, 2010

Can't use soy because of thyroid problems, this is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD SUNFLOWER LECITHIN!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Dec 02, 2012

a great product which is beneficial for the arteries and the heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of lecithin

Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Apr 22, 2015

for those who have liver congestion, bile problems, fatty liver it will help alot in aiding the detoxification.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid

Posted by Reviewer2270002 on Aug 29, 2011

I thought this would be a good product for nerves but the capsules are stuck together and there is a terrible rancid smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Aug 12, 2013

I am happy that Now Foods makes this. I am not a fan of soy products so I was happy to find this. Helps with dissolving gallstones!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »