EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Choline for pregnancy.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I am pregnant and I read that lecithin is very beneficial for the child's brain development, because it is is rich in choline. This lecithin is soy free, which is great! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Sunflower Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 02, 2010

Great to see an alternative to soy lecithin. Have noticed an improvement in my health since taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to soy

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Jan 18, 2011

I have noticed a reduction in migraines since taking this product. Have just re-ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

Noticed a difference in my son's focus if I give him more than 1 a day he seems to have a phenol type reaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

that removed something bumpy in my left cardio/chest/heart..a keeper..5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another EFA

Posted by Reviewer2130408 on Jun 29, 2010

Can't use soy because of thyroid problems, this is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid

Posted by Reviewer2270002 on Aug 29, 2011

I thought this would be a good product for nerves but the capsules are stuck together and there is a terrible rancid smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD SUNFLOWER LECITHIN!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Dec 02, 2012

a great product which is beneficial for the arteries and the heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of lecithin

Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Apr 22, 2015

for those who have liver congestion, bile problems, fatty liver it will help alot in aiding the detoxification.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Praise for Sunflower Lecithin

Posted by 5403246484724949274 on May 16, 2016

I had less than 50% blockage in my carotid and my Pharm D said if I could get my HDL above 60 it would start cleaning out the plaque. I thought "are you out of your mind, I did good to get it above 40". Recently I had it checked after being on Lecithin a year and my LDL was 133 and My HDL was "80". I couldn't believe it. So I am expecting to have now plaque if I keep taking it. I take no other med for cholesterol. I do eat oatmeal. with blueberries and bananas that I cook ...the 5 minute kind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »