EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value and quality

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 24, 2014

I prefer to avoid soy-based lecithin and this product is a pure and simple alternative. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

UMMM

Posted by 5758130149498519096 on May 31, 2014

Although I don't still know there were a effect,I have been drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and no soy!

Posted by Vivcsi on Apr 11, 2014

I try to avoid soy products. I chose this because I trust NOW products too. I'm 100% satisfied with it! Lecitint kerestem, de szinte mind szójából van, amit szerettem volna elkerülni. A NOW nagyon megbízható márkának tűnik. Elégedett vagyok vele nagyon!

Was this review helpful to you?

I found it!

Posted by 5335178836294203152 on Apr 04, 2014

No shipping if you order enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods sunflower lecithin

Posted by 5702228017611460045 on Feb 20, 2014

bought two bottles,was shipped fast,packed ok,product good with good exp date,said to be good for lowering how much cholesterol the liver makes we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

daniele94

Posted by 5418826453291448152 on Feb 12, 2014

I used it two weeks,with Omega-3,and I notice that I have more Energy and better memory. I started used it because of bile problems,which were reduced these two weeks also. only problem is there are large.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Choline for pregnancy.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I am pregnant and I read that lecithin is very beneficial for the child's brain development, because it is is rich in choline. This lecithin is soy free, which is great! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

i have not received it yet^

Posted by 5545178705846243260 on Oct 16, 2013

i have not received it yet^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lecitin

Posted by 4726453110163101136 on Oct 07, 2013

Feeling better and hope I will get the full benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me - still think it's excellent nonetheless (it's not soy!)

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Sep 17, 2013

I decided to try sunflower lecithin thinking it might be soy lecithin I was unable to tolerate - unfortunately no. I also didn't like that the gel caps are brown - indicating they contain something to make them that colour - but what? Nothing noted on the label. However - it's great this is not derived from soy and I hope more people buy it so that companies like Now Foods look at alternative sources for other products. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above. There's also something for NEW customers - please don't miss out!

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »